Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ホテルの駐車場にレンタカーをとめてバスで旧市街までアクセスできる便利なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 全体的に不満がないところ
Cons: 駐車場のせまさ
Location: 旧市街までバスですぐ。近くに美味しいレストランが複数ある。
ホテルの設備や朝食は満足です。日本人でも不満を感じる人は滅多にいないでしょう。駐車場は狭くてとめにくいです。ホテル前に旧市街へのバスがでているため、車はホテルの駐車場にとめっぱなしで問題無いです。近くに美味しいレストランが複数あって、旧市街で食べ損ねた日はとても便利でした。 当然利便性でいえば旧市街のホテルが良いですが、高くて空いていないことも多いので、ペトカは良い選択肢です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location! Great value for $$.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Reception staff is very helpful and friendly! Good size rooms. Great location right across port and walking distance to main bus station. 10 min bus ride (1A/3) to old city. Great buffet breakfast with variety of food items! Would stay there again..... Cons: Housekeeping. Stayed there 4 nights; did not replenish toiletries; hair in bathroom/little attention to detail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien mais éloigné de la vieille ville

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Bon mais les chambres pourraient être plus propres. Très bons buffets au petit déjeuner et au dîner. Situé dans le port (terminal des croisières) l'hôtel est à environ 3km de la vieille ville. On peut prendre l'autobus en face de l''hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족스러운 조식!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: 멋진 전망과 만족스러운 조식!
Cons: 마음으로터 우러나오는 진심어린 서비스.
Location: 주변의 바다와 올드타운으로 가는 아름다운 해변가.
올드타운에서 좀 떨어진 곳이지만 버스로 쉽게 갈 수 있고 도보로는 다소 먼 느낌이 있어도 캐리어가 없다면 멋진 해변을 구경하며 걷는 재미도 괜찮습니다. 객실도 가격에 비해 깨끗했고 만족스러웠습니다. 무엇보다 아침 조식은 내가 다녀본 3성급 호텔 중 단연 최고였습니다. 단지 한 가지 아쉬웠던 점은 체크인시 반가이 맞이했던 인사와는 달리 체크인하며 옆에 분과 잡담을 주고받아 다소 무성의한 느낌이 들었고 내가 질문한 내용을 가지고 다른 직원과과 현지어로 되풀이하면 웃는 것들이 다소 무시 받는 느낌이 들었습니다. 하지만 조식이 포함된 가격대비로는 적극 추천할만한 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

전망이 좋은 호텔

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 침실과 전망좋은 테라스 그리고 대중교통의 편의성이다.
Cons: 주차장 출구시설의 보완이 필요한거 같다.
Location: 바로 앞이 항구여서 선박을 이용하는 사람들이나 선박을 이용하는 여행을 하기 좋다. 구시가지는 거리가 먼편이지만 걸으면 1시간 이내이고 버스는 20분 이내 갈수 있는 거리이다.
두브로보니크에서 4박5일 여행하며 투숙한 호텔페트카는 교통이 좋은 호텔이었다. 테라스에 앉아 항구의 활발하게 오가는 선박들 그리고 석양을 바라볼수 있는 좋은 전망이 여행의 피로를 풀수 있게 하였다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

バスターミナルに近く観光に便利なホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
シングルルーム山側に1泊しました。 部屋は狭いながらも清潔で快適でした。バスアメニティはシャワーキャップと石鹸のみ。シャワーブース内にシャンプー液の入ったボックスが付いてます。あとテレビ、冷蔵庫、エアコンがあります。(エアコンは全館一括方式だそうで、5月はまだ暖房仕様でした。→窓を開けてしのげる程度です。)朝食付きでしたが、パンとハムとチーズだけではなく、ソーセージや目玉焼きなどもあり、結構頑張っているなとの印象です。インターネットはwifiで接続できますが、部屋では遅く使い物にならなかったので、ロビーでインターネットを利用していました。バスターミナルまで近く、コトルなどへの日帰り訪問に便利でした。旧市街までもバスですぐ行けて便利でなので、おすすめできるホテルです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nightmare.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Paid for 3 nights. Left after 1. Rudest man on reception we have encounted. Given 2 non sea view rooms, when we paid for views. Moved. Both rooms were 29 deg during night. Told reception - too hot to sleep. He said "not air cond season Just heating." Tried to open door to balcony but drunk girls next door talked to 3.45am despite us asking them to be quiet. Reception man didn't care, said they were nice girls. Breakfast room - every table covered in used food. No cutlery. No one around. Cooked food cold. Given not enough loo paper, borrowed some from room next door.. Horrid experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Hotel by marina

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanning, making the bed not done horrible.
Location: Very nice location by Sea side, close to old town
Hotel located by Sea side. Very close to old town. Disapointed with room cleaning. Bed not done for all my time - 8 days, towels not changed missing in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Gilbert from San Antonio

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be vigilant!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly. I always looked forward to the breakfasts, the selection was more than adequate.
Cons: I would have given more stars, but the bed bug situation prevented a better rating!
Location: Good location, good bus service to Old Town.
The first room I had was not on the sea side. It felt like a cell, tiny and dark. I upgraded to a sea view room. What a difference! Well worth the 10 extra euros a day .... until I got bed bug bites. To be fair, I had inspected the beds when I changed rooms and they looked spotless. So I'm not sure if the bugs were in the room before, hiding in the headboard, or if I possibly got bitten elsewhere (I did take the local bus and had been on the ferry), and after the bites, I did pull the sheets off and saw one adult bed bug (which I proceeded to kill!). I reported it to the desk the morning I was to check out (got the bites the night before) and the reaction was of concern, but not of surprise. I was told they would spray the room, and I asked if I could go back into the room or if the spray was poison? When he said it was NOT poison, I knew the problem would NOT be taken care of, since I'm pretty sure the sprays to rid bed bugs are poisonous! That experience wiped out any of the good things I was feeling about the hotel!