Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Walking distance to Beaches & Restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our stay consisted of friendly staff, comfy rooms & a nice pool. The bus to Old Town stops right infront of the hotel (15 HKN per person each way). Beaches & restaurants are only 5-10 min walk from the hotel. Great location. We would stay again at this hotel if visiting Dubrovnik. -Anto & Barbara from Canada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까우나 시내 나갈때마다 부담

Posted Jul 20, 2016
4번버스를 타면 약 15분가량 걸리는 위치 버스가 자주 있는 편이라 불편하진 않으나 나갈때마다 왕복 교통비가 들어서 자주 왔다갔다 할 여행객에겐 비추. 와이파이가 엉망이어서 거의 안잡히는 단점. 수영장에서만 잡히는데 수영장은 생각보다 별로. 해변이 가까워서 가기에 좋은 위치. 조식은 괜찮음 슬리퍼나 가운이 객실에 없어서 별도 요청해야 줌
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,with views of the sea

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Relaxed and informal atmosphere. Buffet breakfast was excellent and as much as you wanted.
Cons: Internet was non existant in our room. Had to go along the corridor to get signal. Would have been nice to have complementary tea and coffee in rooms
Location: Out of main tourist area,which was a plus as it was more peaceful and only a bus ride to the centre.
The hotel was out of main tourist area of Dubrovnik but only a short bus ride from the centre. The buses were frequent and cheap and there were discounted tickets for advance purchases or weekly special tickets that included entrance to some museums or various public buildings.
4 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Leeds

Very good hotel.Shame about the weather.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
On a bus route. Regular buses to old town. Just a small walk to the restaurants and Rocky beach of Lapad, but there's not much else there. Even though it is May, a lot of eateries were closed due to the torrential rain and cool temperatures I endured, which spoilt my trip. Good selection at breakfast. Only tried chips and soup in the restaurant. Soup was rubbish but they also do a buffet in the evenings. I wish I had pad extra for a view. My room on the third floor was dark. I had a balcony, which I couldn't use due to the cold, wet weather, but even if I had sat on it all you can see is trees and greenery and its a hill so no view whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Far away from all the attractions

Posted May 3, 2016
The lobby has no proper seating area the rooms are too small and struggled to sit and be comfortable the TV is very small and wasn't working properly even the coffee shop in the first floor wasn't comfortable However the staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Todd from USA

! day stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, but I would definitely replace the cracked and broken lobby decorations (White square blocks) but it is located in a nice spot.
3 out of 5
by Elodie from Bordeaux

Un hôtel à moderniser

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un bel hôtel qui mériterait vraiment un bon rafraichissement : la piscine et le jacuzzi sont anciens (traces de moisi sur les équipements), un sauna sur deux ne fonctionne pas, la décoration des chambres et de la salle à manger est datée, le sèche-cheveux de la chambre était en panne, etc. Le petit déjeuner est copieux (buffet) mais loin d'être gastronomique. Le wifi fonctionne peu dans les étages. Néanmoins, il faut noter la grande qualité du personnel (gentillesse, prévoyance et attention) qui rattrape les points négatifs de l'hôtel. Nous ne voyons pas autant de professionnalisme dans les hôtels français de même catégorie. Nous y sommes allés hors saison et avons payé un prix bien inférieur à ceux pratiqués l'été ; pour le prix que nous avons payé, nous sommes satisfaits de cet hôtel. Cependant, si nous devions passer des vacances en pleine saison à Dubrovnik, nous choisirions un autre hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 쾌적했어요.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
가격대비해서 만족스러워요. 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 구시가지에서 좀 떨어져있긴해요. 저희는 렌트카 있어서 관광할때 성벽근처까지 이동해서 주차해놓고 돌아다녔어요.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Mosow

Отличный отель для пляжного отдыха и осмотр города

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель как для пляжного отдыха из которого можно удобно добраться до города. Отель новый. Номера разного размера, но не самые маленькие. Номер чистый. Находится на 2-й линии у дороги, но дорога является тупиком и идет вдоль отелей и небольшого частного сектора. Для спуска на пляж есть множество уютных лестниц. Рядом с отелем остановка 4 автобуса, который ходит до центра Дубровника. За отелем - лес, так что номера с видом на парк выходят на сосны, которые растут в паре метров от балкона. Вид на море тоже прекрасный, но надо учесть , что вы будете видеть залив и отели на другой части залива. Питание хорошее, даже с учетом, что отдыхала в не сезон (начало апреля) на ужин всегда была рыба, что говорит о высоком уровне. Напитки за ужином все платные. Отель предоставляет за дополнительную плату трансфер от/до аэропорта, время в пути до которого - около 30 минут.