Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

in the first of city

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness Great mattress
Location: Tons to do hear your, great restaurants are very close and all that the old city has to offer is there
It was great to stay at this hotel in the old city, it was a perfect walking location to everything that you want to see. The mattress was very comfortable after a long day exploring the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CABA, Argentina

Muy lindo hotel bien ubicado

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Nos costó encontrarlo, pero es muy lindo!! El personal y la dueña súper amables y nos ayudaron en todo. Lo único es que nos tocó una habitación en el tercer piso y es todo por escalera. Si no fuera por el ejercicio que hicimos... Perfecto!! Muy recomendable, solo tener en cuenta lo de las escaleras para personas que se les pueda complicar. Gracias!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay located in old city

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nikolina was very accommodating about my flight arriving 10-12 hours late. Note that I let her know by email. She upgraded our twin room to an apt without any extra charge, so my friend and I had much more space than we were expecting. She showed us how to use the washing machine. The apartment was located near the main street in old town, and we didn't have to carry our luggage up any stairs to get to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location in Old town.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Charming and informative Nikolina made us feel very welcome in her beautiful accommodations. Our room was comfortable and very clean. "Breakfast room" on main floor was a great place to prepare light meals. Located conveniently close to restaurants in a lovely quiet lane. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC, USA

Great little gem in the Old City

Posted Jul 1, 2016
This hotel is awesome. It's located on a quiet little street within the city walls so it's close to everything but away from the flocks of tourists. The room is sufficiently spacious, the bed is comfortable, the air conditioning and wifi work great, and everything is very clean. The bathroom is very small but adequate. Nicolita is incredibly helpful: whatever she suggests you do and wherever she says to go eat, you should follow her advice. She does not steer you wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK.

Beautiful boutique small hotel in Dubrovnik old to

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: We declined the offer from the hostess to be met by her at pile gate where the airport shuttle bus brought us to. This was our mistake.
Location: Magnificent city with magnificent gracious people. Extremely safe. Make time to join walking tours or and trips if your time and funds allow.
Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in central location in the old town. Price excellent for location with great facilities for our visit. Spotless with all toiletries, towelling included. Common kitchen area for making hot drinks, snacks or a meal available for use. Hostess extremely knowledgeable, attentive and helpful. If not good with steps or have mobility problems, hostess can guide you to alternative accommodation closer to pile gate.
4 out of 5
by Lene Mari from Oslo

Superkoselig hotell i gamlebyen

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var to vennepar på tur. Hotellet ordnet med henting på flyplassen da vi kom. Veldig hyggelig mottakelse av Nikolina som driver det lille hotellet. Fine rom med egne bad, som virket nyoppussede. Fin beliggenhet i gamlebyen. Vil absolutt anbefale dette hotellet videre!
5 out of 5
by Bettina from San Francisco

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place!
5 out of 5
by Anders U la Cour from Greenland

Great atmosphere in Old Town

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
A great renovated house in the centre of the old town. Room and bathroom are small, but have all amenities. Access to kitchen and free coffee and tea. Note that no cars can go inside the city walls, so luggage must be carried from one of the gates. It is approx. 10 min. walk from Pile Gate to the house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

女性にオススメの街!

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
ドブロブニクは、個人で行ってオールドタウン内の部屋貸し?のホテルに泊まるべきです!おみやげを買ってもすぐに置きに行けるし、共同キッチンの無料のコーヒーやお茶を飲んだり。なにより観光客の少ない朝や夜中のオールドタウンを堪能できます! 部屋は屋根裏ぽかったり、狭かったりするけど、安全だし、絶対に個人で回るべきです!!ツアーのホテルは遠い!!モンテネグロやボスニア・ヘルツェゴヴィナの一日ツアーに参加したとき、ほかの日本人観光客の方たちのホテルの遠さにビックリしたんで。