Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Hobart

Great spot close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot, big room, everything we needed, friendly and very helpful host. Two flights of stairs but host helped us. Luggage was kept securely for the day. Close to the old town and the ferry, restaurants, etc...... Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Larvik

Fair enough hotel in Cavtat

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, OK breakfast by the pool. Short walk to the town centre. We stayed just one night here because Cavtat is close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Elin from Stockholm

Great stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location right in town . The room we got was way beyond expectation.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Newcastle

A wonderful find...

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in Korcula was fantastic. Nene could not have made us more welcome and was a superb help throughout our stay. The accommodation was immaculate and in a superb location. I'd highly recommend it to anyone considering a few days in this beautiful town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This place is fantastic. I wish we had spent another night in Korcula just so we could have stayed here longer. Recently remolded, very clean, AC. Management is great. Great location, just a little tricky to find when you first arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Great location close to old town.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location walked everywhere
Great location. We had front room which was noisy at night. Close to old town and very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice apartment room just steps from Old Town

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great location. Very clean. Access to laundry. Affordable. Pleasant owner.
Location: Centrally located - by Old Town and the Pier (to catch ferries and water taxis)
Enjoyed House Dijana. Had two nights in Korcula and the apartment was conveniently situated steps from the pier and Old Town. I had a very large, clean room with a beautiful seaside view. Dijana was very hospitable and helpful - meeting me at the pier, sharing maps, information and points of interest.
4 out of 5
by Helene from Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hadde fine dager på Korcula. House Dijana har perfekt beliggenhet, like ved gamlebyen og strand/badeplasser. Hyggelig eier som tok i mot oss på kaia. Veldig behjelpelig med det det måtte være. Ut i fra prisen på hotellet har rommene grei standard! Anbefales! Minus for ingen balkong.