Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was a nice place. Comfortable good location and friendly and helpful host. Would recomend
5 out of 5
by John from Hobart

Great spot close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot, big room, everything we needed, friendly and very helpful host. Two flights of stairs but host helped us. Luggage was kept securely for the day. Close to the old town and the ferry, restaurants, etc...... Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Elin from Stockholm

Great stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location right in town . The room we got was way beyond expectation.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Newcastle

A wonderful find...

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay in Korcula was fantastic. Nene could not have made us more welcome and was a superb help throughout our stay. The accommodation was immaculate and in a superb location. I'd highly recommend it to anyone considering a few days in this beautiful town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This place is fantastic. I wish we had spent another night in Korcula just so we could have stayed here longer. Recently remolded, very clean, AC. Management is great. Great location, just a little tricky to find when you first arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Great location close to old town.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location walked everywhere
Great location. We had front room which was noisy at night. Close to old town and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice apartment room just steps from Old Town

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great location. Very clean. Access to laundry. Affordable. Pleasant owner.
Location: Centrally located - by Old Town and the Pier (to catch ferries and water taxis)
Enjoyed House Dijana. Had two nights in Korcula and the apartment was conveniently situated steps from the pier and Old Town. I had a very large, clean room with a beautiful seaside view. Dijana was very hospitable and helpful - meeting me at the pier, sharing maps, information and points of interest.
1 out of 5
by Frank from San Diego

Double Booked - No Room At The Inn

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Turns out the place was double booked and they did not have my room for me! The women helped me to find another place to stay, but I was really disappointed in the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect Location, Reasonable Price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Lovely apartment, conveniently situated a few minutes walk outside the old town. Room spacious and clean, host friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. You will however need to take your own toiletries (there are a number of shops nearby) and a hair dryer (if needed).