Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right next to the Old Town

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great location very close to public transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect apartment

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The apartment was ideally located in the old town and surprisingly quiet. The staff were exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay Queensland Australia

Excellent location, handy to old city

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Plenty of room and fitted out extremely well. If we had wanted we could have self catered as the kitchen was well equipped.
Location: Next to the old city and also close to the pick ups for tours. Places to eat all around us
We loved Dubrovnik and our accommodation was in such a great position. We were met by Borja who gave us a detailed run down on where everything was located and the restaurants and coffee cafe were spot on. We were made to feel very welcome and continued to be made welcome by all the staff. We were given assistance with luggage as we had to walk a short way to our apartment. We are so pleased we booked to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff were possibly the most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered. The location was superb. The room was fantastic - shower needs more water pressure (I know this is nit picking of me) but everything else was brilliant. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic apartment very close to the old town.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet location,very clean, close to old town.
Cons: Perfect
Location: The old town is very close, & they are located in a quiet street near the way to St. Laurence fort.
These apartments are a fantastic find. They are located about 100 metres from the old town in a quiet street. The management are very nice & are willing to help, they even stayed late to Waite for us as our bus was late arriving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location but damp

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location and space
Cons: cleaning
Location: old town within 200m
The room was spacious and the facilities were great, including a kitchen and bathroom with a great layout. However, our ground floor room was damp and smelled a bit of mildew despite running the AC all night. I think a good cleaning of the air conditioner units and new air filters should fix this problem. We checked out early and initially had some disagreement with the staff who said their off-site manager wanted to charge us for the nights we were not staying for. It took a while to resolve this and we only paid for the nights we stayed. Anyway, just be aware that the manager is not readily available, and I was given the impression that the manager is not even in the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We spent 10 days at the Miro Apartments and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a fantastic location, just a couple of mins walk to the old town, and meters from sea kayaking activities down at the jetty. We had a room on the top floor which was very clean, comfortable, and great air conditioning. We could hear the sea when the window was open which was really lovely. The staff at the apartments were fantastic and really could not have done more for us, or made us feel anymore welcome. I would highly recommend these apartments to anyone looking to stay in a lovely, quiet area, just a stones throw from the hustle and bustle of the old town. I want to go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet hotel one or two min from Pile Gate

Posted May 23, 2016
Good quiet hotel one or two min from Pile Gate, old town location without old town bustle. Well equipped with fridge kitchenette and oven in studio. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Really close to the old city and public transport

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Fantastic holiday. Apartment was ideal in terms of location and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location and friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Located overlooking a beautiful cove (where the water is warm in October and crystal clear - I swam every day) between the city wall and fort the accom was immaculately clean, with all that is needed for a few days break. It was easy to find - straight onto the shuttle bus at the airport, dropped off at the entrance to the city walls, and then a 2 min walk. Highly recommended.