Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent apartments!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We stayed here for 6 nights and found the apartments to be clean, homely and spacious. The apartments are close to Copacabana beach about a 7 minute walk away. It's around a 10 minute taxi drive into old town, which costs around £10. We found Sanja to be extremely helpful and friendly and gave us valuable advice to get around the area. I would definitely stay here again, the apartments were excellent value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holland

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice apartment with balcony, very helpfull staff, good connection to THE Old city by bus , near beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment with outstanding staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The lady at reception (Soja) goes above and beyond to ensure you enjoy your stay and gives you all the help and information you need. She is what makes the stay at the apartments great. The apartments are close to the beach with plenty of space and facilities. It's a little further out of town in the middle of summer it was tiring but it's super easy to get into town with the local bus that runs every 10mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent apartment

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Apartment lived up to previous reviews, could not fault it, great location, very clean, everything you need, we arrived very early, but as apartment had been cleaned, they gave us keys. Nothing was to much trouble, Sonja was very friendly and professional, would highly recommend these apartments. Campsite around you hardly notice and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Quiet apartment

Posted Jun 21, 2016
There is a bus stop (number 6 to Pile gate and 7 to the port and bus terminal) within 10 minutes walk from the apartment. If you are arriving later at night, I recommend the transfer. The hotel staff, Sanja, was lovely and very informative regarding bus schedules, restaurants and other general information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent apartment for families!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The furniture was comfortable and the kitchen was well-appointed.
Cons: Providing basics like salt and pepper and laundry soap would be a welcome addition!
Location: There were beaches and a few bars closeby. It was a short walk to the bus that took us everywhere else.
The apartment was very nice with almost everything we could possibly need! It was a welcome surprise!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Germany

Nice apartment complex, short bus to old town

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The property manager waited for our arrival in the evening and was very helpful with maps, bus routes, and restaurant suggestions. He showed us to our apartment and it was just as advertised. We hoped we would have been in one of the buidings facing the water, but since we weren't there very much, it didn't seem to matter too much. The apartment was well equipped. An AC/heating unit in each room, washing machine, dvd players on each TV, fully equipped kitchen, and wifi were all great. We did not use the TVs or DVD setups, so I'm not sure how they were. House was clean and a decent size for our family of four. Bus stop that takes you into old town is only a 15 minute walk away. A cute restaurant just 5 minutes away, associated with the camping area, came in handy one night when we were tired and hungry. Other restaurants, small grocery store, and shops are all just a short drive away. Nice place to stay if you don't want to be right in downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Fine for the price in October. Needs a bit of maintenance for the 2016 season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Comfortable, everything ready, home like APT.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
If anybody wants to stay in Dubrovnik as if you stay in home, come here.