Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Germany

Nice apartment complex, short bus to old town

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The property manager waited for our arrival in the evening and was very helpful with maps, bus routes, and restaurant suggestions. He showed us to our apartment and it was just as advertised. We hoped we would have been in one of the buidings facing the water, but since we weren't there very much, it didn't seem to matter too much. The apartment was well equipped. An AC/heating unit in each room, washing machine, dvd players on each TV, fully equipped kitchen, and wifi were all great. We did not use the TVs or DVD setups, so I'm not sure how they were. House was clean and a decent size for our family of four. Bus stop that takes you into old town is only a 15 minute walk away. A cute restaurant just 5 minutes away, associated with the camping area, came in handy one night when we were tired and hungry. Other restaurants, small grocery store, and shops are all just a short drive away. Nice place to stay if you don't want to be right in downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANDORRA

Estancia agradable en un Hermoso lugar

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Bien situado,limpio y confortable
Location: Cerca de la playa y de todas las comodidades
Apartamiento muy confortable y limpio en un sitio muy agradable y tranquilo cerca de la playa y de todas las comodidades.Personal muy simpatico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Fine for the price in October. Needs a bit of maintenance for the 2016 season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Comfortable, everything ready, home like APT.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
If anybody wants to stay in Dubrovnik as if you stay in home, come here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Antwerpen

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
zeer mooi appartement, in rustige buurt, buiten het centrum maar goed bereikbaar met bus; op 5min van strandje; mooi uitzicht vanop het terras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tout a été parfait!!! Séjour inoubliable dans le confort et la fraicheur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, England

Good apartments in great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the apartment.
Location: The beach is a short stroll away. The bus stop is a 10 minute stroll and the buses, which run every 10 minutes go direct to the Old City.
These apartments are clean, comfortable with excellent facilities in a great location. The beach is a 5 - 10 minute walk away, the bus stop is a 10 minute walk along with the nearest supermarket. We had an apartment with a fabulous view towards the sea. For those looking for a peaceful trip, Pervanovo is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourg la Reine

Idéalement situé, spacieux, récent, super équipé

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Cf. titre + commentaires ci-dessus
Cons: Pas bon marché mais la value for money est au rdv Si on veut être pointilleux, le lit double avec un matelas unique aurait été + apprécié
Location: La situation est pratique avec un bus n°6 pour la vieille ville toutes les 8 minutes, la plage copacabana accessible à pied et 2 épiceries
Appartement récent, vaste, remarquablement équipé (four à micro onde, lave vaisselle et ses tablettes, lave linge, étendoir, plaques vitro-céramiques, salon complet, TVs satellite, WiFi, aspirateur, frigo & congélateur, terrasse, salon de jardin avec parasol, etc.). La situation est pratique avec un bus n°6 pour la vieille ville toutes les 8 minutes, la plage copacabana accessible à pied et 2 épiceries (la plus éloignée est meilleure marché). La vue sur les oliviers et la mer des plus agréables. Le personnel est avenant et aux petits soins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Staff and GREAT accommodations

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: water heating system
Location: knock-off "Copa-Caban" beach about 10 min walk. Kids loved it. Food at the beach was sanitary but portion size for your money was laughable.
Informative "can-do" staff! We are not prima donnas but everything we asked for (directions, them to make restaurant reservations for us, restaurant recommendations) they did with a smile. Location was far from Old Town and bus-stop was 10 min walk from apartments. Bus-stops are un-named and confusing but we learned to look for Renault car shop for us to get off. Apartments were "boiler" heated so my 13yr old daughter used all hot water during shower. But we are a family of 5.