Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUMIN from Seoul

만족

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 만족하였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe, super Lage!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Der Blick von der Terrasse mit Sundowner aufs Meer.
Cons: Küchenutensilien in den Appartements (mehr Besteck, Töpfe), härtere Matratzen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Dubrovnik. Hier sind alle Wassersportarten sind möglich, Kulturtrip nach Dubrovnik empfehlenswert!
Nettes Team (immer hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend!!!), Sport-Facilities super..., sehr gepflegte und saubere Anlage, erstklassiger Spa Bereich, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel the staff are really friendly and the location is perfect for relaxing. The onsite travel agent was great for organising day trips to neighbouring islands and other tourist attractions. The only negative point I would raise is many of the restaurants close at the end of September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enestående hotell og omgivelser

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Flott opphold på fantastisk hotell .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
I loved my stay. I would have given it a perfect score as the facilities and staff are excellent. I just wish that we'd known that many of the facilities, including pool bars, were closing or closed for end of season. It would have been nice to know what would be missing including night time entertainment. A shame. Otherwise perfect :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mycket positivt i Kroatien

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Topp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe

Great Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is 30 minutes from the airport , and about 20 minutes from old town. They do provide services to get you to old town and the airport. The hotel also will arrange your transfers to and from the airport. The hotel has a great breakfast and dinner buffet. The property is amazing. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoît from Paris

Un cadre idyllique

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Situé à 10 km au Nord de Dubrovnik, le Blu Radisson Resort jouit d'un magnifique emplacement. 3 piscines (sans compter les bassins pour enfants), une plage privée, 5 restaurants, 2 espaces sport, une petite artère commerciale, une conciergerie et une agence pour organiser les excursions, c'est l'emplacement idéal pour prolonger la découverte de Dubrovnik et de ses environs. Après 2 nuits dans la vieille ville, nous avons adoré notre séjour de 5 nuits au Radisson. La formule Club est particulièrement avantageuse pour un séjour détente. Le petit bémol : pas d'équipement de type station d'accueil IPod, Iphone dans la chambre.