Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

AMAZING

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast in the best I've ever had at a Hotel
The Hotel is wonderful... You won't go wrong staying here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location - OK Facility

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the Hotel has a gorgeous view of the sea. It is a little far from the walled city. Roughly a 350 HRK - 25 minute- ride. The staff is attentive and friendly. The food sounded better on the menu than it actually tasted. The buffet breakfast food was very good. The facility is showing wear. I stayed in two rooms. The toilet tank ran all night in both. There is a very extensive spa area, but there was black mildew in the Jacuzzi. The WiFi signal in the residence area was very spotty. We had reserved a room for three, but on check in the room was only made up for two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Lots of restaurants and amenities
Location: Great facilities but it's about 10kms out of old Dubrovnik
Large room with great bathrooms. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second Stay at a First Class Resort

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay ar the Radisson Blu again- worth the long flights for the Spa, food and service. Will go again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel Disappointing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is not a hotel fails to meet the usual high standards of the Radisson and the location is a real challenge
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed with the location of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Great hotel. Staffs are very nice. Massage was excellent Overall everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, United Kingdom

Great hotel with private beach

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: fast & reliable wifi, pools, spa, good choice of restaurants
Cons: hard mattresses and insubstantial pillows which offer no neck support
Location: very close to Dubrovnik & Grad
This hotel's really nice, with 4 restaurants, 3 pools and a great Spa. We stayed for 6 nights and the staff were always friendly. The day beds next to the Spa are a very comfortable and relaxing place to spend the day. I did have an issue with the mattress being so hard it actually woke me up several times with shoulder/back pain in the night, along with the pillows which seem to be made of a physics-defying material which compresses completely flat at the merest hint of pressure, no matter the number of pillows used. Housekeeping supplied a mattress topper which helped, but I'm glad to be back in my own bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

...... and relax

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A relaxed experience through to the check out. Staff at all stages work hard to make your stay a great one - and it works. Nobody going overboard - just helpful and happy :-)).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesex. London

Nice hotel with its own pebble beach

Posted Sep 24, 2016
High quality hotel that has all the facilities within the complex. Very well maintained and very clean. Lovely friendly staff always happy to help. Good variety of restaurants and bars. The only slight blemish is that it's not very accessible for disabled people and those that cannot climb stairs as it's located on a hillside. It's also located about half an hour from Dubrovnik Old Town but they have a paid for shuttle bus service.