Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Lots of restaurants and amenities
Location: Great facilities but it's about 10kms out of old Dubrovnik
Large room with great bathrooms. Comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel Disappointing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is not a hotel fails to meet the usual high standards of the Radisson and the location is a real challenge
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed with the location of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Great hotel. Staffs are very nice. Massage was excellent Overall everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, United Kingdom

Great hotel with private beach

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: fast & reliable wifi, pools, spa, good choice of restaurants
Cons: hard mattresses and insubstantial pillows which offer no neck support
Location: very close to Dubrovnik & Grad
This hotel's really nice, with 4 restaurants, 3 pools and a great Spa. We stayed for 6 nights and the staff were always friendly. The day beds next to the Spa are a very comfortable and relaxing place to spend the day. I did have an issue with the mattress being so hard it actually woke me up several times with shoulder/back pain in the night, along with the pillows which seem to be made of a physics-defying material which compresses completely flat at the merest hint of pressure, no matter the number of pillows used. Housekeeping supplied a mattress topper which helped, but I'm glad to be back in my own bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol UK

...... and relax

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A relaxed experience through to the check out. Staff at all stages work hard to make your stay a great one - and it works. Nobody going overboard - just helpful and happy :-)).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesex. London

Nice hotel with its own pebble beach

Posted Sep 24, 2016
High quality hotel that has all the facilities within the complex. Very well maintained and very clean. Lovely friendly staff always happy to help. Good variety of restaurants and bars. The only slight blemish is that it's not very accessible for disabled people and those that cannot climb stairs as it's located on a hillside. It's also located about half an hour from Dubrovnik Old Town but they have a paid for shuttle bus service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel was great. Great service and friendly,courteous staff with a smile. Rare these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort by the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2016
A great resort! Close to the beach. Clear water. Lots of facilities. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great base for a sun break and a visit to Dubrovni

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The room, the staff and the facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great space to relax and the lovely city of Dubrovnik to visit.
This was a great resort to spend a short break and also visit Dubrovnik and I was at ease within 45 minutes of arriving having unpacked and got myself on the sunbed and drinks service delivered. There was a good mixture of on site restaurants to dine in and also easy to get into Dubrovnik from the resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel to relax

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Beautiful place excellent view clean good food. Good to take a break Far from the old town