Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel for Dubrovnik Tour

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Fantastic view of the Adrian sea, Comfort and clean room, Very kind staff. Public bus stop to the old town. Breakfast is so-so, a little bit lower than the expectation of the 5-star hotel. Except that, Everything was more than GOOD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel direkt am Wasser

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Schöner Strand auf Felsenplateau perfekt zum Schwimmen, Springen, Schnorcheln... Super! Die Altstadt ist schnell mit dem Bus erreichbar.
Wir haben nicht (!!) im Royal Palm gewohnt sondern wurden umgebucht ins Royal Princess, direkt nebenan und zum gleichen Komplex gehörend. Es war super! Das Hotel liegt klasse, Blick vom Zimmer/Balkon direkt aufs Wasser mit Sonnenuntergang, Pool innen und außen ist sehr gut zu nutzen. Essen und Auswahl beim Frühstück war "gut", nicht immer ganz unser Geschmack gewesen (aber Geschmäcker sind ja auch verschieden...) oder schon länger aufgeschnitten (wie z.B. Obst und Gemüse).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Lucija , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our stay with us and all our facilities at the Royal Princess Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We stayed at Royal Princess for a few days. Our room was with separate bedroom including a huge balcony with Seaview. Good breakfast, also dinner at same restaurant was fine. In the end of September hotel area was quiet, good time to travel. Only negative issue was a bit noisy AC, bed was too soft for my taste. Generally good hotel and absolutely recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely location and fabulous pool areas , friendly staff and easy access by bus to the old town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Lovely hotel, tremendous location with fantastic views.
5 out of 5
by William from Surrey

Super views from a lovely hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with fantastic views over the Adriatic. Service was excellent and the quality of food and cleanliness of the hotel were very high. We were lucky enough to discover we had a room with a jacuzzi on the sea-facing balcony. Lovely! Swimming pools were quite small but not over-crowded when we stayed (mid July), and there was always somewhere to sit near a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Such a nice moment

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: - location - staff - property - view - breakfast and again staff
Cons: As I said : sofa not confortable at all. Just put a second real bed in the luxe suite.
Location: At 20 minutes from old city by bus. Really easy access at the begining of the line (so sure to have a place in) to the terminus Very nice place
Perfect reception, staff so nice We choose a luxe suite with see view and it was a dream Very good advices and perfect situation with bus stop near the reception. The breakfast was so abundant and all was tasty Only one thing was not so good : why not a real second bed ? the sofa was not confortable at all. But it was so few comparing to the good things Thanks again to the staff always smiling and professionnal.
4 out of 5
by Ellen from Oslo

Sjønært og barnevennlig i Dubrovnik

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fine muligheter for å snorkle, låne brett, kajakk mv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suomi

upea sijainti loistava palvelu

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: hyvä sijainti upeat näkymät ,loistava palvelu
Cons: rantaravintolan lounastarjoilu uneliasta
Location: hyvä sijainti ,kaikki kohteet helposti saavutettavissa
hotellin sijainti ja maisemat upeat..se että oltiin hiukan kauempana Laptatista ja vanhasta kaupungista osoittautui loistavaksi oma rauha josta pääsi helposti bussilla ja taksilla liikkumaan kohtuu hinnalla. Palvelu hotellissa loistavaa ,kaikki puhuvat hyvää englantia. Dubrovnikista ei pahaa sanottavaa ..kävimme myös Cavtatissa..kahden viikon lomalle suosittelen autoa ja kiertoa myös muualle
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels