Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Lovely hotel, tremendous location with fantastic views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Such a nice moment

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: - location - staff - property - view - breakfast and again staff
Cons: As I said : sofa not confortable at all. Just put a second real bed in the luxe suite.
Location: At 20 minutes from old city by bus. Really easy access at the begining of the line (so sure to have a place in) to the terminus Very nice place
Perfect reception, staff so nice We choose a luxe suite with see view and it was a dream Very good advices and perfect situation with bus stop near the reception. The breakfast was so abundant and all was tasty Only one thing was not so good : why not a real second bed ? the sofa was not confortable at all. But it was so few comparing to the good things Thanks again to the staff always smiling and professionnal.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from San Diego, CA

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at this hotel. Our room had an amazing view of the ocean. They had really nice outdoor and indoor pools and the staff was so friendly and helpful!!! This hotel is a great location for relaxing. The only small complaint is that the pull out bed from the couch was a little uncomfortable and the air conditioning did not work that well. Otherwise, everything was great. I loved this hotel and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Ingmar from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel mit Meerblick in idealer Lage

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
ein wiklich empfehlenswertes Hotel, das zu einem Komplex von 4 Hotels gehört.Vorteil: man kann alle Pools und Restaurants und Wellnessangebote auch der anderen Hotels nutzen. Lage ideal, da ruhig, aber mit Bus in 20min in der Stadt. Auto braucht man wirklich nicht!
4 out of 5
by Hilkka K.

Perheloma

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Ajankohta oli ns. talvikaudella, joten hotellialue oli vielä hiukan siistimätön talven jäljiltä. Muuten alue oli rauhallinen ja siisti. Hotelli oli hiukan hämäävästi nimetty Royal Palm:ksi vaikka vastaanotto ja kulku huoneisiin oli viereisen Royal Princess -hotellin kautta. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja varsinkin lapset saivat paljon huomiota osakseen.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

房間舒適

Posted Mar 8, 2016
我們被安排住在同系酒店 Royal princess hotel, 但事前沒收到通知,故check in 時找了些時間才到 princess 查詢。同系酒店只有一間開放,應是將所有預訂同系酒店的都放在一起。其他幾間都維修中,故周邊環境不佳,有太多建築進行中。酒店本身質素很好,房間大,整潔,早餐食物種類及質素亦合理。停車就放在街邊,5星酒店都不開停車場有些奇怪。酒店離舊城有10多分鐘車程,如有定期穿梭巴士會更佳。但以價格來說,整體上是超值的。
5 out of 5
by Magda M.

Awesome family vacation

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
It was great overall. We love the service, the fitness center and the Bar at the Rocks. Swimming in the Adriatic Sea was amazing. We will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by Marko M.

Loistavat puitteet perhelomalle

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellilla oli hyvä ulkouima-allas ja lisäksi sisäuima-allas sekä saunaosasto. Lisäksi asiakkaiden käytössä oli kuntosali. Huoneet olivat siistit ja tilavat. Henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä.
5 out of 5
by Raoul from Sverige

Perfekt

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal och hotel. Lite tråkig mat och frukost