Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich England

Lovely apartment in central location

Posted May 21, 2017
From the moment Ann's met us with the keys and introduced us to the apartment it was an excellent experience.The building could not be better placed right in the centre.The kitchen is well appointed and the living room great to relax in -particularly when we arrived the Spanish guitar player was outside! JUST one point -the pillows were on the hard side for us.Otherwise excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located serviced apartment

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a week at this well equipped apartment. The best feature was the large floor plan with two levels and well equipped kitchen. Furnishings are a little dated but clean and in the centre of the old town. The three floor walk-up may be a concern for some, but view from top floor of the local church steeple was worth the walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fabulous, beautiful apartment right in the heart of Old Town, Dubrovnik. It would be hard to find a better location. The apartment is very spacious, and comes with a modern and very clean bathroom and kitchen. The washer was great to get our laundry done in the middle of a 2-week vacation. Our guide Ana was fabulous and very helpful. She met us with the keys to the apartment and helped us arrange for a tour of the City. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by KWOK HUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom from London

Location location location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a great apartment to stay in. The location, right in the heart of the old town, is really worth paying a little bit more for. We were smug every time we went back to the flat. Everything you want is within very close walking distance. The quality of the apartment is also very high, finished beautifully and very spacious. Kitchen and living space is a welcome addition as allows you to relax and enjoy time in the flat before / after sightseeing. Would really recommend staying here...
5 out of 5
by Mila from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We ended up not staying at this specific apartment because there was a mix up with the reservation. Victor places us in another apartment that was just a block away and was absolutely fabulous. Victor was also very accommodating in getting us more ice trays for the freezer since there was only one tiny one that would be good for only 2 drinks. We had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and fantastic property.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Great location in the center of town, friendly & helpful staff (Viktor was great to work with!), spacious, clean, and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our stay and wish we had more time. The location cannot be beaten as it is in the center of everything and does not require carrying your bags throughout town which is loaded with stairs. One minor detail to be aware of is that while the property is in the middle of everything you get a bit of noise from the restaurants below which is to be expected. The noise drops off and eventually disappears when it's time for bed so for us it was not an issue plus the property has high quality insulated windows that block the majority of the noise. Added bonus, we were serenaded by the live guitar/violins of the restaurant below which further added to the lovely ambiance. Seriously loved every detail of our stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Apartment in the heart of old town

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This great spacious apartment was in the heart of old down with plenty of restaurants and atmosphere in the area to make this an enjoyable stay. Ana who checked us in was very helpful in showing us all the best places to eat and where all the activities are located. The apartment was well air conditioned which we definitely needed with the Dubrovnik heat. A pleasure to stay in this apartment and would stay here when we visit Dubrovnik again. As this is in the heart of old town it can be noisy at night with local musicians playing at the restaurant below but for us this just further added to the fantastic atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tadcaster

Excellent location in the old town

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is a very nice apartment and relaxing considering you are in the middle of everything. Cannot be faulted and worth the extra money for an extra special location and stay. Slight confusion on checking in and collecting keys ... advice is to just call the owners with a specific time however you arrive - albeit we had a little trouble trying to connect with phones etc... it was all sorted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Australia

Secret Apartments - Best Spot in Old Dubrovnik

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: If your don't mind looking after yourselves then this was an ideal apartment. It was convenient and allowed you freedom to come and go at your leisure
Cons: The street noise filtered through to the apartment at night but as it was high tourist season it was understanable.
Location: Location was great. Activities; water sports, sightseeing tours, wall walks, chair lift, concerts, street performers, outside restaurants, etc.
We arrived through the Ploce Gate to Old Town Dubrovnik with only a short walk to the apartment which was situated on the 2nd floor of the town square building. They say location is everything and this was close to all attractions. We stayed in Apartment one, it was roomy and clean with all facilities available, dish washer, clothes washer, microwave, cook top, fridge and all cooking utilities. The king size bed was firm but comfortable. It was high tourist season (mid August) and it was very busy. The walled city was magical with adventures around every street corner. We were very lucky as there were many concerts being performed, many for free. The old town was extremely clean and safe, not a gypsy in sight. It was expensive to eat in the old town but if you walked a short distance beyond the wall prices were reasonable.