Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Management blunder

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Guaranteed stay with card but with manager away, and staff unable to use card reader, had to find an ATM to pay in cash. No receipt provided. Took pictures of the transaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean apartment with walk to Lapad

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the location of the apartments however there are a lot of steps- not recommended for disabled access. The apartment was comfortable and we also had our laundry washed for free which was great. There is a small pool but no towels are provided for pool use (this would have been handy for us as we were on a long trip to Europe with no room for a beach towel). Towel change over is every 3 days. I asked before the 3 days for a change as it was very hot and we were using the towels a lot but the manager was less than happy about this and I basically begged for fresh towels. Another thing that I didn't like was that there was only 4 plates, 4 glasses, 4 bowls etc- a few extra would be nice. The wifi is useless and barely exists. The manager I didn't find pleasant to deal with - this could partly be due to the language barrier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Välttävä

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rauhallinen sijainti ja hyvät näköalat. Tosin huoneemme oli alakerroksessa, joten emme ihan päässeet nauttimaan ihanasta maisemasta. Parasta oli hyvinhoidettu uima-allas. Olimme ilmoittaneet tuloaikamme, josta hieman myöhästyimme. Vastaanotto oli tympeää ja epäkohteliasta, kuten myös lähtiessä pois. Siitä jäi ikävä fiilis. Viikon aikana emme nähneet omistajia kertaakaan. Ilmastointi ei toiminut laisinkaan. Viikon aikana huonetta ei siivottu kertaakaan. Jouduimme pyytämään puhtaita pyyhkeitä. Ruokailuvälineistö oli kovin niukka.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Petar, Hotel Management
Hello from Villa Katarina, With out any pretending to comment your fillings, I am obliged to correct the statement which are not corresponding to the thruth. -All gusts in Villa Katarina are wormly welcomed and received by my wife or myself, explaining about the area (neareist shop, bus station, beach, restaurants etc. We give full explanation of the apartment and all apliancies in. -Apartments are changing towels every three days, with small cleaning, and complete cleaning and changing linen and towels every seven days . In a mean time we give extra towels if request, and it is given to them, as well due to complete damage of towels using on a beach(not in apartment only) - All kitchen of the apartments are fully equipped, taking in consideration of all detail even for the smallest things. We regret to be forced to explained the above, but this are just a facts. Respectfully Yours, Petar Martinovic - Owner
4 out of 5
by cho from korea

good view

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Has very nice view with modern style interor. I do not ware shoes in my room, but have to do cause floor was not so clean. owner was perfectly kind and helpful, gave us very warm welcoming and so on. 10 min walk to the bus stop to go old town and to the beach,but it was not so easy cause of too many steps. its a very nice apt to a long term visitors but maybe not a best to short term like us. Although, we have a great time here, thanx for every thing.
4 out of 5
by Eila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Risto from Helsinki

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ainoa miinus vedetön uima-allas, joka kuitenkin vaikutti hotellin valintaan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. Hintava

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Kallis, Rahoilleen sai tosin myös vastinetta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bra sted, hyggelig eiere. Fin beliggenhet i forhold til gamlebyen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

Sehr gutes Apartment Hotel in guter lage

Posted Jun 9, 2015
5 min zum Bus, der alle 10 min in die Altstadt fährt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten 5 min entfernt. Erfrischung bietet ein kleiner Pool.