Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ella from Jyväskylä

Suosittelen!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava henkilökunta, siisti hotelli, lähellä keskustaa: lupa oikaista toisen hotellin läpi. Keskinkertainen aamiainen. Rauhallisella paikalla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria & Simon

Very nice and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fantastic, supernice and friendly. The hotel had a few years on its back, but nothing you can complain about from our point of view. Breakfast was a little thin, but it's a small place and it was good enough. Would have loved to see more local breakfast foods, but I suppose other guests would whine then. :P Overall we were quite pleased and happy!
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Hässleholm

Bra och prisvärt hotell i Cavtat

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde bra. Dock saknade vi en så enkel sak som en vattenkokare på rummet. Det fanns kylskåp, men ingen övrig köksutrustning.
3 out of 5
by Osman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Australia

Nothing major wrong with this accomodation

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to bus station and ocean from this location. One of the receptionists was helpful but the other one was not interested in her role. I recommend booking your airport taxi through the hotels local driver. He was on time and friendly. I have a suspicion I was double charged for the daily tourist tax which is collected by the hotel. 1 Euro per person per day. I had a taxi waiting and didn't wish to argue the point. On principle I will query this with Hotels.com when I return to Australia.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Oakland

Villa Royal

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a room close to Dubrovnik airport because we had a very early flight the following morning. The place was spacious and was located near downtown Cavtat which is a neat little town. I was able to walk to pick up pizzas for dinner since we were exhausted from our 2 week trip. My only complaint was that I requested a wake-up call and there was no followup.
4 out of 5
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels