Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fine hotel with seaview

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The personal style. The atmosphere. The seaview. The friendly service and the food.
Cons: Only a small change - a better curtain to avoid moskitos
Location: Only a few minutes walk to the taxi boat - taking you to the town of Vela Luka. And about 15 minutes of walking. Several spots of small beaches.
We had a very pleasant staying at Villa Telenta. The owners did almost everything to make sure that we would enjoy our time at: Their hotel, Vela Luka and Korcula. And we truly did. So it is with no hesitation that we can give our wamest recommendations to the hotel. Thanks again Patricia and Klaus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bath england

Great experience

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Brilliant location and our hosts were lovely. Used as base to explore in mountains has own little beach so down steps of villa straight into crystal clear water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We chose this villa because it was very close to the Split Ferry dock and the online reviews were great. IT WAS EXCELLENT. Extremely friendly staff. Clean room with fresh linens and towels. We had an apartment with terrace overlooking the bay. Very nice. Walking distance to the city or a short water taxi is a couple minutes down the path. Highly recommended. Great price, great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arne from Ålesund

Lite hotel med turmuligheter i området.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fint område med utsikt mot sjøen med stor båttrafikk. Hotellet lå for langt fra supermarkedet. Vi hadde tenkt å ordne med frokost selv, men fordi avstanden til dagligvarebutikken var for langt unna, valgte vi å kjøpe frokost på hotellet. Den var ok. Middag kunne du også få kjøpe på hotellet. Lett tilkomst til sentrum med taxibåt. Hyggelige drivera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from At

perfetto vicino al mare

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Troppo bello grazie di tutto. Mario e la moglie troppo gentili. ritorneremo di nuovo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by berezinas from Lincoln

Lovely apartment, nice owners, Recommend

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived in Vela Luka by Ferry, the hotel is a short water taxi ride away at a cost of .40p per person (though they only run every 30 mins). It was a little tricky to find, but we got there in the end. The owners are very very nice people and the apartment was comfortable and spotlessly clean. It also had a very nice balcony with good views. As we arrived on a Sunday everywhere was closed, however they made us a beautiful barbecue dinner served on the veranda. We decided not to stay in Vela Luka for the duration of our visit as it was a little quiet for us, so we moved onto Hvar, however if peace, quiet, sunshine and rest is what you require - this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hadrien Girod from France

Hôtel à quelques marches de la mer

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé à seulement quelques mètres de la mer, sur une côté rocheuse. Il est cependant facile de s'y baigner, et la plage municipale de Vela Luka est à quelques centaines de mètres. Pour le reste, tout est parfait : la chambre est propre, nos hôtes serviables et les repas qu'ils concoctent à la fois copieux et délicieux. Bref, un bon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Villa Telenta!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything - the location, the facilities, the cleanliness all rated well above average
Location: Vela Luka is a lovely little fishing village and is easily accessible by ferry. There is also a regular bus service around the island
We had a great 2 weeks in Villa Telenta. The villa is as described, easily accessible and very close to the sea. Our bedding and towels were regularly changed and the food was some of the best we had. We had a lovely shaded patio from which we could hear the comings and goings in the harbour. The villa owners were really friendly and helpful. The weather was perfect and Korcula is beautiful