Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Branislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sabrina from Tucson, AZ

one night stay

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: The young man in the bar that was just so helpful .
Cons: Front dest communication about times and such.
Location: We came in late and left early. It was a stop over for us and not the best location for what I was planning.
this hotel was a good, clean hotel for a one night stay. The beds in Europe always leave something to be desired but all else was good. The young man in the bar was great. We got in late and he was just very nice. He did make us a meal (not great) but it was late and he had to make it himself. The next morning we got our wires crossed and missed breakfast. The same young man came in and offered to make us something. It was the usual European breakfast but that was so nice of him to offer. He is an asset to this Hotel. Not sure about a longer stay but for a night or so it is good, and the rate was good. Location not really sure what it is close to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Sweet country hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, quiet hotel. We were all very pleased. Wish we had time to explore the surroundings.
3 out of 5
by Izabela

Adekwatny do ceny

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel adekwatny do swojej ceny. Minusy to między innymi słabe WIFI (działa najlepiej przed hotelem, ale już nie w pokojach), brak restauracji na miejscu (choć można tam zjeść śniadanie) oraz przedziwne umiejscowienie mebli w pokoju (do mojego wchodziło się wprost na... szafę). Plusy to między innymi w miarę cicha okolica oraz niska cena noclegu.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gepflegtes, sauberes Hotel der einfachen Kategorie

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Unsere Übernachtung diente dazu, zwischen den Rennen auf der Rennstrecke Most nicht wieder nach Hause fahren zu müssen. Das Hotel in Duchcov gefiel uns, da es relativ nah an Most lag, ein sehr großes geräumiges Zimmer und nette Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption bot. Es ist ein einfach gehaltenes Hotel, welches sich sehr sauber und gepflegt darstellte. Auf der Suche nach einem Restaurant für das Abendessen war die Mitarbeiterin der Rezeption behilflich.
4 out of 5
by John from Birkerød

Udemærket overnatnngs hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Brugte hotellet som "undervejs" overnatning
4 out of 5
by Maryna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthias from Hamburg

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Sowohl das Hotel als auch der gesamte Ort haben die besten Zeiten bereits hinter sich. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist aber dennoch in Ordnung. Positiv ist das freundliche Personal und das funktionierende WLAN auf dem Zimmer. Das Auto steht auf einem verschlossenen Parkplatz. Für eine Durchreiseübernachtung durchaus zu empfehlen. Das kulinarische Angebot beschränkt sich auf eine Pizzeria, die aber eine hervorragende Pizza anbietet.