Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ron Clarke from South Wales

very nice

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
staff very good nothing was a problem for them hotel does need some work on decoration but overall very good and would use agsin
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Beverley

ok but could do better

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel close to a large supermarket overall condition is fine however shower rail rusty and ceiling could do with a re-paint and i had no hot water.
4 out of 5
by Gail from Cheltenham

hotel stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
No milk Saturday night was told to buy it from machine shower weak
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not 'Quality'

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is far too tired to be called 'Quality'! The air freshener which I couldn't find was so strong I'm not sure what it was masking! There was something weird under the carpet, a big ridge and when walked on sounded like there were carrier bags underneath it!
3 out of 5
by Karl from Liverpool

Very rude member of staff

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price staff great apart from one waitress Tanya the most rude abnoxious bad mannered person I have ever come across I have worked away staying in hotels all my life and have never come across anyone as rude as her I am on a contract in the area for 6 months and was going to stay there with 5 men but have now moved hotels with a loss of business to the hotel of thousands
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you want a good nights sleep!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I found great difficulty in sleeping due to the constant road traffic noise all through the night. If you book this hotel request a room away from the main road, the traffic noise is worse after rush hour all through the night due to speeding drivers.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Midlands

Awful! - booked another hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
didn't stay! it was disgusting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service poor hotel was poor will not be staying again
5 out of 5
by E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels