Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from herts

Very noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Booked as close to black Country museum. Quite dated. Was there in the heatwave. No air conditioning and no fans so was roasting. Hotel on busy road so very noisy. Staff were OK but didn't seem to know much about the area. Wouldn't go again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Not, "Quality" hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to shops etc.
£75 for one night! two adults and one child in one room too expensive for a dirty room and uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie from Audley

Last minute room

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room at short notice, not my normal choice, cheap that served a purpose, looks tired, but the price reflected that.
3 out of 5
by Julie from Audley

Cheap & Cheerful

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
In the area for a family funeral. The hotel was cheap & cheerful. A 3* hotel, but the price reflected that. Very close to a busy dual carriageway so noisy in a morning as the windows need replacing. Its a bit tired in places, but acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey from wigan

good price location only passable

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
very much a business hotel good for the price but the traffic in the direction of West Bromwich particularly heavy.
3 out of 5
by Gergo T.

A trip with my girlfriend

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Cheap hotel so no wonder that it could use a renovation. Our room was old but at least clean. Good point that it is close to the Zoo and the Black Country Living Museum.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Milton Keynes

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it - very good value for money! :-)
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels