Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very nice hotel...would recommend anytime...

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, quiet neighbourhood
Cons: wifi...really needs improvement..
Location: not really near to sightseeing spots, but within walking distance of the Rhine river and 5-6 kms of sightseing spots..
Good people....english speaking...very helpful...wifi could be better...a bit slow wifi...other than that everything is perfect...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge, Wa

Excellent moderately priced hotel near airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We arrived late at night because of a flight delay. The night manager was very friendly and helpful. She even escorted us to our room. It was very evident that she enjoyed her job. The buffet breakfast was fresh and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from USA

Excellent cozy hotel with family atmosphere

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Almost all
Cons: Lack of air conditioning in summer time is annoying.
Great location, super friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luigi

Very good value for money

Posted May 23, 2014
Good price for a nice and very friendly hotel. Also very good the restaurant. Very close to the airport (around 10 - 12€ the taxi) but not noisy at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - great

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Fantastic hotel, very friendly, 10 star. The Jet grill up the road is amazing cheap and fantastic quality food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean and Herman from Pontefract

Great hotel near airport

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Very clean and the staff is very friendly. Great choice of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hector from miami florida

airport fashion hotel is a family hotel very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: I felt like my home
Cons: It is necesary the air condition for summer time,nothing more
Location: the locartion is perfect por people that need to be near airport and the neighborhood is excelent It is a residencial neighborhood
the front desk was excellent and very nice person also Julius the dog with work as a dog companion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilhelmshaven

Sehr Gastfreundlich

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Jederzeit wieder. Sehr nettes und gepflegtes hotel. Besonders das neu renovierte Badezimmer. Das Frühstück hat keine Wünsche offen gelassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

praktisch in Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Biergarten, Wintergarten sehr gemütlich
Cons: nein
Location: Flughafennähe und direkt am Fashion Haus
guter Service, netter Biergarten und Abendessen, schönes neues Bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

prima luchthaven hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Lekker dicht bij het vliegveld, vraag voor je vertrekt hoe je moet rijden want er is een binnendoor weggetje dat niet door tomtom gevonden wordt. Vriendelijk personeel. Hele mooie badkamer. Een minpuntje is dat er geen liften zijn en de kamers boven zijn dat je met je koffers al die trappen op moet.