Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Zimmer gut ausgestattet, großzügig und sauber. Bad dagegen sehr klein. Soweit alles o.K. Hotel steht allerdings neben einer Straßenbahnwendeschleife. Das heißt bis Mitternacht und ab ca. 6 Uhr quietschende Straßenbahnen alle paar Minuten. Da macht Schlafen nicht wirklich Spass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sleep over spot for an early flight

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The train station is a quick walk and the Italian Restuarant above the station is the best meal Restaurant meal I've had in a couple of months. The pillows in the room are feather so if you have allergies you might need to request hyper allergic. The restaurant is the green cat or Verde Chat...or something like that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Super nice and convenient hotel nearby Dusseldorf

Posted May 17, 2016
I was on a business trip, and had to join multiple people, all coming from different places. The proximity to the airport was key in picking the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the super kind staff; they are a key asset to the hotel. The rooms of the hotel are very nice; the outside of it is a bit less (the building looks outdated from the outside). The hotel is not located in a picturesque neighbourhood but hey... it lies next to a tram stop which may easily take to to Altstadt if you wish to. I came by car, and took the private parking for €9 per day. We had dinner in the historical city (few minutes drive by car) and already left before breakfast so cannot comment on the food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to client office

Posted Mar 29, 2016
service was excellent. My client and I both booked rooms so we ended up with extra room booked. No problem with hotel cancelling the extra room. We did have problem trying to cancel extra room via expedia. Staff at hotel took care of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Hotel full of interesting art

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The room was very clean and comfortable, staff extremely helpful and there was lots to see as interesting art is everywhere, including the room and breakfast room. See pictures. One criticism is weak wifi which I reported. Airport us only one km away which could explain this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The facilities are modern, staff is friendly.
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel had a shuttle service to the airport.
Location: Location is convenient with regard to the airport. There is relatively little to do nearby, but it is, of course possible to get to downtown easily,.
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was reasonably priced, and turned out to be an excellent choice for my overnight stay prior to a long-distance flight from the Duesseldorf airport. The facilities are excellent, and the hotel is modern/recently renovated. The only downside compared to other hotels is that there is no shuttle to the airport, but the airport is actually within 15-20 minute walking distance from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
20 min rijden van het centrum met de auto, maar wel makkelijk te rijden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Großes, modern eingerichtetes Doppelzimmer
Location: Nähe Flughafen Düsseldorf, gut bürgerliches Restaurant nebenan
Netter Empfang, leider am nächsten Morgen 15 Minuten später als vereinbart - aber ohne negative Folgen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Comodo ai mezzi pubblici, puoi muoverti senza taxi confort buono ottime colazioni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Obernkirchenn

Hotel nahe Düsseldorf Flughafen

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut, um in der Nähe des Düsseldorfer Flughafens zu übernachten. Die Fahrzeit zum Flughafen beträgt nur etwa 10 Min. (Taxikosten ca. 10 €). In der Nähe des Hotels gibt es nette Lokale um einen schönen Abend zu verbringen.