Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Venice

Düsseldorf short visit

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay for business, breakfast is really great for the place and for the food choice. The surroundings are full of any kind of restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Aarau

Zentrales Hotel, preiswert

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ich hatte im Burns Art Hotel eine geplante Übernachtung bei einem Messebesuch in Düsseldorf. Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal freundlich. Mein Zimmer war nicht sonderlich gross aber sauber und rel. modern eingerichtet. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet! Nicht billig aber preiswert und empfehlenswert für einen Kurzaufenthalt. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung.
4 out of 5
by Stefan M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen hotelli hyvään hintaan

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta, todella laadukas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Mukavbat huoneet, omassa huoneessani oli myös parveke. Lähellä rautatieasemaa ja kymmeniä ravintoloita. Todella suositeltava hotelli!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall fair hotel - some improvement potential

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room requires some in depth cleaning. Especially in the bathroom you can find vestiges of the past. Nothing special but just not as clean as you could expect it from a hotel in this category in Düsseldorf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Var et kort opphold så fikk ikke sjekket området rundt, men hotellet var moderne men koselig. Koselig frokostkjeller med god frokost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veldig hyggelig betjening og utmerket frokost!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Et veldig koselig hotell. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelige. De ytet utmerket service. Hotellets frokost var meget god. Jeg kommer til å bo på dette hotellet igjen.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Stort fint rum

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge och stort fint rum. Jag återkommer. Åt ej frukost så kan inte bedöma den.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très difficile pour l'accès en voiture, très bruyant,l'odeur de la cuisine le matin tôt. Il ne mérite pas 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Washington, DC

Funky hotel in the area

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very quick overnight in Dusseldorf-the next day I was heading out to a wedding about 25km away. The Burns was nice and very clean. The room was very oddly proportioned but nice and clean. Bathroom was tiny but not too problematic. Team were very friendly, the breakfast was ok-a little expensive for what it is (cold cuts) but still nice. I used the parking as well, which is somewhat convoluted but a bargain at 11EUR a day. The room also had a balcony. Would stay here again.