Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

A hotel close to the Central Station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: - location; - sights around; - good price.
Cons: - the room design; - paid safe isn't the best solution; - two beds in a twin room - long distance and phone between the beds.
Location: - Central Station; - lot's of shops and parks.
The hotel is close the the Central Station and city center, good if you like to see all the sights of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful , happy and considerate, lovely time

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lovely time had by all ,would stay again any time 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel in the center of Dusseldorf

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and the staff kept things the buffet stocked and tables cleaned. Parking is limited though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Location in Beautiful Dusseldorf

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, fresh breakfast, good coffee and excellent wireless
Location: Easy walk to train station, Old Town, Rhein, Konigsalle, restaurants, museums. Located on a quiet street with enough shops rights in the neighborhood.
First time in Dusseldorf and I wanted a place close to the train station for a trip the next morning. This is in a great location, easy walk to Konigsallee, etc. Two things in particular I loved about this small, unpretentious hotel: the staff was very friendly and the Internet connection was fantastic. I rely on a good connection for my work while on the road, and too many times I have been forced to sit in a lobby or head out to a coffee shop. Not here. The connection was fast and strong. I left the windows open at night and it was extremely quiet, which is unusual for a train station neighborhood. I am returning in a couple months based entirely on how much I enjoyed my stay here. I've never really "seen" Dusseldorf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Although right in the heart of town and very tight, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. The rooms are not luxurious, but everything you need is there and it was clean. Quite decent quality for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel for a quick weekend in Dusseldorf

Posted Nov 19, 2015
This is a great, functional, hotel if you want to be close enough to the city centre without breaking the budget. 5 minute walk from the Haupbahnhof, 10 minute walk to the Königsallee, and 15 no minutes from the Old Town. The classic German breakfast is delicious, and the staff friendly. No frills, but highly recommended for a quick weekend away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KM, Malta

Günstig und gut

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Sehr nettes Personal, sauber, gutes Bettwäsche. Sehr gut geschlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Niet gast vriendelijk

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Goed
Receptionist wilde niet meewerken voor extra bed in kamer terwijl wel geschreven stond bij de regels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herford

Good hotel close to the central station and city

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort and friendliness
Location: Easy to locate and less than 10 min walking away from the central station. Walking to the city centre & old town is possible, tram stops are close.
Helpful and friendly staff are always appreciated, and you feel welcome at this hotel. Clean and comfy rooms. Strategic location with tram stops around every corner of the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW

Ruhiges Hotel in zentraler Lage. Gute Verkehrsanb.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Netter Empfang, ruhiges Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Cons: Fenster von Außen putzen!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 300 Meter von der Königsallee entfernt. Die Düsseldorfer Altstadt und der Rhein befinden sich in Reichweite zu Fuß.
Netter Empfang, das Zimmer konnten wir sofort beziehen obwohl es erst 12 Uhr war. PKW Stellplatz stand zur Verfügung (In der Düsseldorfer City sehr wichtig) Zimmer sehr sauber und ruhig. Betten sehr angenehm. Neuer Flachbildschirm vorhanden. Rezeption 24 Stunden besetzt. Schönes Bad.