Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotel?

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: RIEN
Cons: la qualité de service, j'ai eu l'impression que l'on se moquait de moi
Location: zone industrielle
je suis tres mecontent de cet hotel. Nous avons reserve 2 chambres pour 3 nuits pour un montant de 950 euros. Cette hotel s'appelle Comfort business hotel et est censé avoir 4 etoiles et il n'y a pas de wifi. C'est tout a fait scandaleux pour ce type d'hotel, comment peut on pretendre accueillir des businessmen si ils ne peuvent pas travailler. je me suis plains tous les jours de ce desagrement et on m'a conseillé...d'aller regarder mes mails au mcdonalds du coin!!!! je suis absolument outré et je ne passerai plus jamais par expedia qui m'a beaucoup decu! quant a l'hotel, evidemment je ne le recommande pas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Passt alles

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hat alles gepasst. Preis - Leistungsverhältnis TOP
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gefühlte 2-3 Sterne

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Das Hotel ist schon etwas älter und wirkt eher wie ein max 3 Sterne Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Göteborg

Röklukt

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Röklukt i rummen drog ner betyget. Hotellet låg relativt ocentralt men OK kommunikationer med tåg till Centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bad Kreuznach

schlichtes Hotel mit 4 Sternen

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Aufzug, viele Parkmöglichkeiten (vor allen Dingen auch hinter dem Haus), großes Bett
Location: war dort in der Nähe beruflich tätig. In der Nähe des Hotels befindet sich ein großes Einkaufscenter
Eins vorab: von einem 4-Sterne Hotel erwartet man schon etwas mehr, aber für kurze Aufenthalte ist es schon okay. Angeflammte Vorhänge und defekte Bilderrahmen (bei dem man Angst haben muss, dass das Glas auf einen im Bett fallen kann) müssen in dieser Kategorie nicht sein. Leider sind die Zimmer zum Flur recht hellhörig. Aber das Personal ist schon sehr bemüht , einem den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Fernseher war defekt, sofort wurde um Abhilfe gesorgt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by drorsi from Israel

Not for summer time

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
I made a mistake and didn't check air condision. Well, it wasn't enough that it was hot, but you needed to open the windows (there's not even a fan in the room) and the hotel is located near a track parking stop. All night long there is track engains and driver shouting. I thought it can get worse, but then came the mosquitos ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by JuhoH from Tampere

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli. Lisäsänky 3 hengen huoneessa oli todella surkea, muuten kaikinpuolin hyvä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from miami

greta room for the money

Posted Nov 25, 2009 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and every one was kind. breakfast was fine also. the rooms windows open completely which i love.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Business Hotel siht anders aus

Posted Nov 23, 2009
Waren enttäuscht vom Hotel zumal während der Messe preislich Schindluderei bertrieben wird. Ein "Business Hotel" sollte mindestens Internet Zugang im Preis drin haben!