Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah und gut

Posted May 18, 2016
Den Parklaptz erreicht man nur mit einem Schlüssel, dafür ist dieser aber auch nicht öffentlich. War sehr zufrieden dort.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Dadurch dass der Zugang zu unserer Tiefgarage nur mit einem Schlüssel möglich ist, können wir sicherstellen, dass ihr Auto an einem geschützten Platz steht. Der Schlüssel kann jederzeit an unserer Rezeption abgeholt werden. Wir sind 24 Std. am Tag für Sie da. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie wieder in unserem Haus. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Sehr gute Lage für Städtereise

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Die Lage!
Hotel in sehr guter Lage für eine Städtereise. Nur wenige Gehminuten zur Shoppingmeile und etwas weiter zur längsten Theke der Welt. Die ist der Wahnsinn! Optisch ist das Hotel weniger ansprechend, aber der Inhalt ist gut. Das Früstück ist auch. Sehr gut. Insgesamtist das Hotel empfehlenswert!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Thomas, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße aus Düsseldorf, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
4 out of 5
by YIHUA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the U-Bahn
The price was very high (during show week) and the general condition didn't measure to a 4 star hotel. Noisy due to construction in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. The constructions in front of our hotel are finished since a few days. Now we are happy to present you the new underground tram directly at hotel. The prices during trade fair in the whole city are higher than our normal rates. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

War O.K.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Kein Komentar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüße, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
4 out of 5
by Ingemar from Stockholm

Hotell nära till kultur och shopping,

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-fi fungerade inte. Nätverksproblem, som var kända i receptionen, gjorde att ingen kommunikation med internet kunde uppnås.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Ingemar, thank you for your feedback. We had some problems with our internet provider in the last week, but in future there will be highspeed-internet in every room and in the lobby. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Düsseldorf City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Leuke omgeving

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: Wifi
Het was een prima hotel met een zeer uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, de kamers zijn goed maar de openbare ruimte,s beetje verouderd . Minpunt, geen WiFi op de kamer en met moeite op de gang
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vennetur til båtmesse

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vennetur til båtmesse "boot"
3 out of 5
by Jin Ha KIM from Luxembourg

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Except for disgusting smoking smell in elivator and bad Internet connections, Just so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels