Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good for the money.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel is not the most expensive but it's not a cheap one. A lot of Russians with money stay there and that means that the hotel is up to a very high quality of everything including the location, which is perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location; extremely safe.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel! From the moment we drove up, the valet made us feel welcome and took the burden of the day's drive off our shoulders. We exited our car and the rest was in the hands of the more than capable hotel staff. The hotel is gorgeous. The reception desk was friendly and gave us suggestions of things to do and places to visit. A huge "living room" behind a door with key access awaited for relaxation and coffee/tea/reading purposes and concierge services. Our room was super comfortable, beautiful and technologically fun! When we left, we wished we were staying another night or two. We were given bottles of water for the trip ahead. I want to return NOW!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great room.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location - One block from Konisalle Street shopping, old town, and ubahn. Very relaxing hotel. Rooms are beautiful and spacious.
5 out of 5
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good bell and personal assistant servuce
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Vancouver

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, but our room smelled like an ashtray, Terrible!!!!!! Couldn't sleep due to the odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Dusseldorf

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was an absolute delight ! The entire staff is to be commended on their friendliness and professionalism. Hats off to Sabina !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscat, Oman

Excellent location

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Really good location and is very close to old town and the shopping district, The room is excellent, good value for money. The staff is outstanding.
Cons: Swimming pool is very small, Spa in general is moderate.
Location: Excellent location and within 5 min walk to old town and shooing, and restaurants
The staff is very friendly, I felt as if I am the only one in hotel, they go over board to assist you in whatever needs. The room is excellent, however, the spa is not all that great but I will certainly stay again in this hotel.