Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Classic city centre hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Everything is of a very high standard; and the service is relaxed, expert, and personal.
Cons: Difficult to imagine improvements here
Location: Central city location on the historic shopping street. A variety of restaurants and cafes nearby, and the old town is just a few steps away.
The Breidenbacher Hotel is the perfect place to stay to enjoy Dusseldorf. It is elegant, traditional, and offers generous and luxurious accommodation. It also has a beautiful and (when we were there) underused swimming pool and spa. And, of course, an excellent restaurant. It guarantees a leisurely and relaxed stay. As for Dusseldorf; why don't more people go there! Fantastic art galleries and a lot going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kobe

立地最高、ホテルも最高クラス

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い、ラウンジが広くてお茶、コーヒー、ソフトドリンクが飲み放題。部屋の冷蔵庫のソフトドリンクもフリー。
Location: 観光、ショッピングとも最適。
ケーニヒスアレに隣接、旧市街にも近く、ショッピング、観光とも大変便利。ホテル客と一般客とはドアで仕切られており、ホテルキーがないと宿泊客スペースにははいれない。自由にお茶を飲めるラウンジもジックでかつ広い。客室も広いし調度品、絵画もなかなかシックで感じがいい。日本語テレビ放送もあり部屋で過ごすも快適。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jan 5, 2016
約5年振りの宿泊でしたが、相変わらず落ち着いた雰囲気で最高のホテルでした。 旧市街にも近く、食事にもショッピングにも非常に便利なロケーションでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: All the staff was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable, including the bed and pillows.
Cons: I can't think of anything that would make our stay any better than it was.
Location: Located in the altstadt, the river is just a short walk away. Amazing shopping, including lots of high end shopping, is right out the front door.
What a lovely hotel! We spent two nights just before Christmas to visit the Christmas markets and shop in Dusseldorf. This hotel met and exceeded all expectations. ll the staff was warm and welcoming and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay again

Posted Dec 26, 2015
This is the 4th time we've stayed here. As usual perfect service from staff. Great city to spend time in, everything perfect. If you're staying in Dusseldorf look no further than Breidenbacher Hof!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right in the city

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Location: We enjoyed the close proximity to the Christmas markets as well as to a variety of other shopping and dining options.
From the moment we arrived at the door, we were treated with utmost respect and courtesy. The check-in process was seamless and we were immediately shown to our room and given a tour. All of the staff we met were extremely friendly and helpful and we would certainly choose to stay here again on our return to Dusseldorf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damione

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best service in the world

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: location, service, room, cleaningness, everything
Location: great shopping, bars, next to metro, good restaurants
this is one of the best hotels I have been. The room is neat, the service is impecable and the personal assistant can book you anything. It was really a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jia-Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ayush

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Class !! what it has to offer you..