Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall fair hotel - some improvement potential

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room requires some in depth cleaning. Especially in the bathroom you can find vestiges of the past. Nothing special but just not as clean as you could expect it from a hotel in this category in Düsseldorf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Var et kort opphold så fikk ikke sjekket området rundt, men hotellet var moderne men koselig. Koselig frokostkjeller med god frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Veldig hyggelig betjening og utmerket frokost!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Et veldig koselig hotell. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelige. De ytet utmerket service. Hotellets frokost var meget god. Jeg kommer til å bo på dette hotellet igjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johan from Stockholm

Stort fint rum

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge och stort fint rum. Jag återkommer. Åt ej frukost så kan inte bedöma den.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très difficile pour l'accès en voiture, très bruyant,l'odeur de la cuisine le matin tôt. Il ne mérite pas 4 étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Washington, DC

Funky hotel in the area

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very quick overnight in Dusseldorf-the next day I was heading out to a wedding about 25km away. The Burns was nice and very clean. The room was very oddly proportioned but nice and clean. Bathroom was tiny but not too problematic. Team were very friendly, the breakfast was ok-a little expensive for what it is (cold cuts) but still nice. I used the parking as well, which is somewhat convoluted but a bargain at 11EUR a day. The room also had a balcony. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha g from México

En general muy bien

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien todo solo faltó aire acondicionado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Göteborg

Värmeböljen i Dusseldorf

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
En övernattning pga business trip. Hotelet´s frukost var fantastiskt gott och fräsch. Service från personal var mycket bra, väldigt hjälpsamt med tips om restauranger och var man ska gå för att uppleva Dusseldorf. Det rådde värmebuljen den dagen så rummet var väldigt varmt eftersom den saknades AC eller fläkt, annars var den bra för en övernattning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels