Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung absolut in Ordnung

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Auch wenn das Badezimmer etwas altmodisch gefließt und der Frühstücksraum im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels etwas klein ist, so ist dennoch die angenehme größe des Hotelzimmers an sich und auch die Sauberkeit der Räumlichkeiten definitiv ein plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネス利用で快適でした

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用しました。ネット回線も快適、スタッフもフレンドリーでした。朝食は質も種類も多くてよかったです。部屋には冷蔵庫もあり、近くにはスーパーもありました。徒歩で来川沿いの公園で散歩、季節が良ければジョギングもできます。中央駅からは少し遠く、電車や地下鉄などの乗り継ぎの必要がありますが、それでもまた利用したいと思いました。
4 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Good 3-star hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Location is good for getting to the fairground or the city by U-bahn, although the closest station was closed for reparation at the time of my stay. Nice breakfast. Planning to stay again. Rooms were tidy and mold free.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from California

Best Breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The breakfast served was one of the best I've ever seen at a small boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by Vasil from Sweden

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Nice and quiet neighborhood, close to the airport and well connected to the city center. Very poor internet connection and limited to only 1 device during your stay in the hotel. Everything else was satisfactory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petershagen

Hotel Cascade

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
sauberes, gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage; funktional ausgestattete Zimmer, ordentlich und praktisch; reichhaltiges Frühstück, gemütliche Gartenterrasse; enge Tiefgarage - Vorsicht; fußläufig in 10 min im Zentrum oder im Stadtpark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄からすぐで便利

Posted May 5, 2013
お湯を頼んだらポットを気持ち良く貸してくれました。さらに紅茶とカップや砂糖まで無料でサービスしてくれました。朝食も美味しかったです。地下鉄からすぐなので空港まで電車で行きました。
4 out of 5
by Harry from Surrey,UK

Comfortable and well-placed small hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Pros: Clean, comfortable andfriendly.
Cons: No negative points.
Location: Easy walk to centre of Dusseldorf
Small hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonable choice at breakfast. Easy walk to local shopping area and centre of Dusseldorf.. Suited my needs exactly.