Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zum schlafen ok

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche personal
Cons: Man muss ja nicht dort übernachten
Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer brauchen dringend eine Renovierung und die Bäder sind sanierungsbedürftig
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very tiny and small but nice staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was between business trips and stayed at this Hotel in order to cut costs while traveling in Europe. Reviews rated the place as small but it was even smaller than I expected. The front lobby is not really a lobby - just a messy desk where someone checks you in. There is a place for breakfast but I didn't try it. The rooms were incredibly tiny. There was a small TV that was duct taped together, a desk and fridge. Surprisingly, there was a little couch that fit in room and the bed but nothing else. It was clean. If you want to save money, it is a good way to do so as it was convenient to the subway but if you want to spend any time in your room outside of sleeping, this is not the place. However, I will say that the staff are very nice and do their best to help you with directions, taxi to airport, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Degelijk hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Degelijk hotel, dichtbij metrostation en centrum. Zeer aardige en behulpzame receptioniste uit korea. Goede prijs/kwaliteit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not suitable for business

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
not suitable for business
1 out of 5
by Tino from Berlin

Nächstes Mal Jugendherberge oder unter die Brücke!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Für meine Anforderungen kann ich mich über die Lage nicht beschweren, dass hat gepasst. Das war dann aber auch schon alles! Eine ältere, freundliche Asiatin (sie scheint dort 24h Schichten zu schieben) empfing mich und wollte wissen, was das Zimmer kostet!?! Als ich ihr die knapp 150 Eu(!!!) nannte, wollte sie meine Buchung sehen und meinte, Hotels.com habe da gut den Preis reduziert. So so. Alles über 1/3 davon wäre schon zu viel gewesen!. Sie gab mir dann ein Zimmer, in dem zuvor schon ein anderer Gast war, der aber nach 1h wieder ausgezogen sei. "Nicht drin geschlafen, alles sauber!". Ich konnte sie gerade noch dazu bewegen, das Kopfkissen neu zu beziehen. Die gesamte Einrichtung war einfach, extrem abgewohnt und echt alt. So sah eine Jugendherberge vor 30 Jahren aus - vermutlich kamen daher auch die Möbel. Der Minibar-Kühlschrank war leer und nicht richtig angeschlossen oder einfach kaputt. Dusche, Waschtisch und Toilette im Miniaturbad waren akzeptabel sauber, an Teilen des Aufputzspülkastens klebte dicker, grauer und schmieriger Staub. Meine Zimmertür konnte von außen nicht abgeschlossen werden und wurde wohl auch schon mal aufgebrochen, da das Türblatt rund um das Schloss gebrochen war. Das Auschecken war einfach. Nachdem 15 Minuten lang niemand am Empfang erschien, fand ich meine Rechnung neben 6 weiteren in einem Stapel oben auf dem Tresen, war meinen Schlüssel ein und ging. FÜR IMMER!
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Dusseldorf

A definitely not

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
We actually decided not to stay in this hotel. The list of reasons is quite long: the reception desk where nobody was present for two hours, the poor excuse from the lady who finally showed up ("I had to fix my car"), the construction site in the court, the dark room because of the planks on the window. At the end, we decided that we would stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels