Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zimmer klein Bad 70 Jahre

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Frühstick
Cons: Zimmer und Bad Ausstattung
Preis Leistung Verhältnis stimmt nicht Wir reisen sehr viel Geschäftlich und haben Uns etwas anders vorgestellt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

DUS sprach Hilton Dusseldorf

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The overall ambience and quiet, the menus in the dining halls, and the cleanliness in the rooms
Cons: For me? Have no idea.
Location: The location appears great. Unfortunately, due to the brevity of my stay and a fall days earlier (Netherlands)I'm unable to judge the environment.
The only reason I did not give this hotel an overall '5'-rating is the presence of a defective water-heater in my room! However, my complaint to the front-desk was immediately rectified...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Businesshotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Die Einrichtung der Zimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Aufzüge funktionieren leider nicht immer.
Location: In der Nähe des Flughafens und nicht weit vom HBF entfernt. Kleinere Restaurants in der Nähe zum essen.
Ich habe das Hotel im Rahmen einer Veranstaltung im Hilton besucht, damit ich direkt im gleichen Hotel übernachten konnte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Angenehmes City-Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Sehr kompetentes, freundliches Serviceteam, besonderer Zimmerwunsch wurde berücksichtigt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton wird seinem Ruf nicht gerecht

Posted May 2, 2016
Typisches "Reiche Leute" Hotel, ohne wirklich etwas Besonderes zu sein.
5 out of 5
by Martin from London

Very Happy Days

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a lovely hotel...staff very helpful too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
wlan 20 Euro pro Tag!!! Frühstück sehr amerikanisch
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for city access/Messe

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: As above
Ideal for the exhibition Messe venue as it is near for both taxi and the tram which runs from very close by. Close to the airport (Dusseldorf). Some way from the station if arriving by train but again via the tram both this and the old town with shops restaurants etc. are very accessible. Restaurant staff in particular were very helpful and friendly. Small but well equipped gym and sauna. On site massage therapy also recommended. Part of a large conference facility. None on at time of visit and clearly client numbers could increase exponentially.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Mathias Busch General Manager