Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Nice Hotel and great airport shuttle

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel with great airport shuttle service! Staffs are all friendly, helpful and courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Dear kitty Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dicht bij Dusseldorf airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Drankje in de bar zeer prijzig. Onderhoud hotel en buiten hotel vies, oud en niet opgeruimd. Gordijnen in kamer stuk. Alles zeer oud en toe aan opfrisbeurt en opknap beurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Super Flughafennähe und der Shuttle ist Top. Leider sehr weit weg von der Innenstadt, dafür ist eigentlich ein Taxi ( ca. 35€) erforderlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind zwar ein Flughafen Hotel, haben aber dennoch gute Anbindungen an die Düsseldorfer Innenstadt z.B. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Unser Empfangsteam hilft Ihnen gerne die bestmögliche Verbindung für Sie rauszusuchen. Bis zum nächsten Mal und viele Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel, geen verdere verwachtingen hebben.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Niet gastvrij, slechte service. Voor sleep & flight is het redelijk. Verwacht geen extra's of service zoals je dit bij een 4* hotel zou verwachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worse than ever hotels I have stayed! Very old furnitures, out of order facilities and very bad service especially the front desk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Traveler Thank you for taking your time and rating us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will pass your feedback on to the management so we can improve our service. We hope to welcome you one day again in our hotel. All the best and kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by Mario from Berlin

Lokalität

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war bei der Anreise um 15.00 Uhr keinerlei Lokalität offen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Sehr geehrter Mario, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Unser Roomservice steht Ihnen jeden Tag von 6.30 Uhr bis 22.30 Uhr zur Verfügung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unsere Rezeption oder Restaurant hierfür. Viele Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
5 out of 5
by Milanka

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Sehr geehrte Milanka, vielen herzlichen Dank für die durchaus positive Bewertung. Beste Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Sehr geehrter Traveler, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Beste Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by Seppo

Työmatkan yöpaikka

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Odotin aamiaisen kuuluvan hintaan tämän tyyppisessä hotellissa ja oli ikävä yllätys kun ei kuulunutkaan.
5 out of 5
by silvio

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, well licated 10' from airport with free shuttle, confortable room, very good breakfast, people very polite, no remarks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Silvio Thank you very much for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office