Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Ein gutes Hotel für eine Nacht

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Ein gutes Hotel für eine Übernachtung zwischen den Flügen. Die Einrichtung ist schon etwas alt aber trotzdem sauber und gepflegt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Good hotel for business

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good rooms size, good A/c bar and restaurant OK, limited menu choices Indoor/outdoor pool Quite location close by Dussledorf airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Hotel inapropiado para turistas.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Limpio, moderno y confortable.
Cons: La atención del personal y el horario de sevicio de comida.
Location: No hay actividades en los alrededores inmediatos.
Este es un hotel característico de Holiday Inn, con sus ventajas y desventajas. Muy bueno para viajeros con automovil, pero inadecuado para los que no disponen de un vehículo para movilizarse. Las instalaciones son modernas, bien mantenidas y limpias. El personal no mostró esmero en atendernos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Nice Hotel and great airport shuttle

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel with great airport shuttle service! Staffs are all friendly, helpful and courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Dear kitty Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dicht bij Dusseldorf airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Drankje in de bar zeer prijzig. Onderhoud hotel en buiten hotel vies, oud en niet opgeruimd. Gordijnen in kamer stuk. Alles zeer oud en toe aan opfrisbeurt en opknap beurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Super Flughafennähe und der Shuttle ist Top. Leider sehr weit weg von der Innenstadt, dafür ist eigentlich ein Taxi ( ca. 35€) erforderlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind zwar ein Flughafen Hotel, haben aber dennoch gute Anbindungen an die Düsseldorfer Innenstadt z.B. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Unser Empfangsteam hilft Ihnen gerne die bestmögliche Verbindung für Sie rauszusuchen. Bis zum nächsten Mal und viele Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel, geen verdere verwachtingen hebben.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Niet gastvrij, slechte service. Voor sleep & flight is het redelijk. Verwacht geen extra's of service zoals je dit bij een 4* hotel zou verwachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team
2 out of 5
by Abhijit

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a bug (bee) in the room, and that did not allow me to sleep as I was scared of being bitten, finally killed it, and then slept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Abhijit thank you for rating us. As our hotel is located close to the airport in the countryside, it may happen that from time to time some little bees go astray in our guests' rooms. If you need assistance in removing them, please contact our reception. We are always happy to help you. All the best and kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worse than ever hotels I have stayed! Very old furnitures, out of order facilities and very bad service especially the front desk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Traveler Thank you for taking your time and rating us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will pass your feedback on to the management so we can improve our service. We hope to welcome you one day again in our hotel. All the best and kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by Mario from Berlin

Lokalität

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war bei der Anreise um 15.00 Uhr keinerlei Lokalität offen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Sehr geehrter Mario, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Unser Roomservice steht Ihnen jeden Tag von 6.30 Uhr bis 22.30 Uhr zur Verfügung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unsere Rezeption oder Restaurant hierfür. Viele Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office