Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Super Flughafennähe und der Shuttle ist Top. Leider sehr weit weg von der Innenstadt, dafür ist eigentlich ein Taxi ( ca. 35€) erforderlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind zwar ein Flughafen Hotel, haben aber dennoch gute Anbindungen an die Düsseldorfer Innenstadt z.B. mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Unser Empfangsteam hilft Ihnen gerne die bestmögliche Verbindung für Sie rauszusuchen. Bis zum nächsten Mal und viele Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel, geen verdere verwachtingen hebben.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Niet gastvrij, slechte service. Voor sleep & flight is het redelijk. Verwacht geen extra's of service zoals je dit bij een 4* hotel zou verwachten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Sehr geehrter Traveler, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Beste Grüße Ihr Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by Seppo

Työmatkan yöpaikka

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Odotin aamiaisen kuuluvan hintaan tämän tyyppisessä hotellissa ja oli ikävä yllätys kun ei kuulunutkaan.
5 out of 5
by silvio

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, well licated 10' from airport with free shuttle, confortable room, very good breakfast, people very polite, no remarks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Silvio Thank you very much for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Hotel cómodo. Al lado del aeropuerto. Servicio bus aeropuerto. Habitaciones buenas. Carta cena pobre. Buffet desayuno bueno. En general Hotel agradable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Gracias por su respuesta. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都市

ビジネスに集中しやすい環境のホテル

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: ホテルが清潔。部屋が広い。ホテルのスタッフの対応も良好。
Cons: ホテル内にコンビニンスストアーがあれば、なおよい。
今回一人でMesse見本市にアテンドが目的であった。ホテルから直通のバスや地下鉄はないが、空港までシャトルバスそして空港からMesse行のバスで毎日通う事が出来ました。まわりは、繁華街ではないので静かで仕事に集中しやすい。また駐車場も広いので、知人や顧客とホテルで待ち合わせするときに便利l。ただまわりにコンビニエンスストアーとかレストランはない。それ故ホテル内のレストランにて対応。町のアクセスは、少し不便。今回の目的としては、ベストの選択であった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear サトシ ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

Convenient but nothing special.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
This is a business hotel that runs in a workmanlike way. If you are looking for a room near the airport and that's it, then this is not a bad choice. It's just not a quality place, certainly not four stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen, Hotel Management
Dear Mike Thank you for taking your time and rating us. All the best and kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
5 out of 5
by MASOOD from Birmingham, UK

Great stopover! Excellent shuttle service!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Booked as a short stopover along a much longer international flight route. Excellent overall, especially the free airport shuttle to and from dusseldorf airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Dear MASOOD We are pleased to hear that you had the chance to make use of our advantages as the complimentary airport shuttle. All the best and kind regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport - Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office
4 out of 5
by Maiping from Stockholm

Mycket bekvämt för en kort resa!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Jag var i Düsseldorf för en kort business resa. Eftersom jag landade sent hyrde jag en bil vid flygplatsen och bokade den hotell som är nära. Allting gick bra som planerat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Dear Maiping Thank you for rating us. Best regards Your Holiday Inn Düsseldorf Airport Ratingen - Team Maike Franz Front Office