Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nk

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport. It is 5 minute walk to the s bahn, convenient to the city center. Nice complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by amine.kasdaoui@dusdn.hiexpress.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and for your review. We are very happy that your stay with us was as expected and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in hotel. Kind regards. Amin Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel om centrum te ontdekken! Tram dichtbij!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Prima hotel voor weekendje weg, super prijs! Goede tramverbinding naar binnenstad!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by amine.kasdaoui@dusdn.hiexpress.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and for your review. We are very happy that your stay with us was as expected and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in hotel. Kind regards. Amin Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Prima Hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Rustig
Location: Met de auto in 2min bij winkelstraatje's.
Prima hotel inclusief ontbijt voor een schappelijke prijs! Het hotel ligt ongeveer 5 km van het centrum van Düsseldorf in een wijk met kantoren,autodealers ,+ fastfood restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by amine.kasdaoui@dusdn.hiexpress.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and for your review. We are very happy that your stay with us was as expected and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in hotel. Kind regards. Amin Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Recht neues Airporthotel mit sehr gutem Preis Leistungs Verhältnis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The location is a bit away from the city, but the hotel is confort and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Prettig was op een redelijke afstand van het vliegveld.
Cons: Kamer was voor ons als familie zeer klein en hadden amper ruimte voor de koffers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Pascal , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your nice words. It´s a honor to us to read and get such a feedback. Many greetings from Düsseldorf Pascal Salm Guest Service Manager Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Toller Service
Wir haben ein Zimmer als Familie mit 2Kindern (6,1) ohne Aufpreis gebucht. Für beide Kinder war ein Bett vorrätig und sogar ein Bezug bezogen, so dass wir nach unserem Flug mit später Ankunft in Düsseldorf sofort ins Bettchen fallen könnten. Das Hotel hat eine tolle Anbindung an den Flughafen (S-Bahn). Frühstück ist ausreichend, aber nicht berauschend... Alles in allem ein tolles Hotel zu einem fairen Preis...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Pascal Salm, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Yvonne, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten und heißen Sie gerne wieder als Gast in unserem Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City-Nord willkommen. Viele Grüße aus Düsseldorf Pascal Salm Guest Service Manager Reservation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Am Hotel direkt ist nichts auszusetzen - okay die Getränke könnten etwas günstiger sein.Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer ließ zu wünschen übrig - da muss definitiv dran gearbeitet werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by amine.kasdaoui@dusdn.hiexpress.com, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North und für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns dass wir mit der Lager des Hotels Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten, wir nehmen gerne Ihre Anregungen bezüglich der Sauberkeit ernst und wir werden zukünftig noch mehr drauf achten. Wir hoffen wir werden die Chance nochmal haben Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in Dusseldorf

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel was good for three just for a overnight stay. The water was hot & beds were comfortable. I will stay in the future as well as recommend anyone to stay here if you're looking for inexpensive, clean, free breakfast, close to airport type accommodations..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Hotel team, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels.  Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhige Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nettes Hotel. Allgemein OK. Zimmer für Familien zu klein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by amine.kasdaoui@dusdn.hiexpress.com, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager