Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県名古屋市

デュッセルドルフ駅周辺のお値打ちなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 駅から徒歩圏内でとてもお値打ちに滞在できました。部屋も清潔でした。無料wifiは、たまに繋がりにくくなる時もありますが、概ね良かったです。
Cons: 部屋に据え付けのスリッパがありませんので少し不便でした。
Location: ホテル出てすぐ右に美味しいケバブ屋さんがあります。もう少し進むと角にマクドナルドがあります。ホテルの朝食は高いですが、周辺に朝食を食べられる場所が有りますので、不自由しません。
駅から徒歩で12分程です。場所は大通りに面しているので、とても分かりやすいです。ホテルの部屋はとても清潔にしてあり快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was great. Location is right near the train station. Area isn't the best with the "clientele" that was around the hotel. No one bothered us and overall I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Hakan from Trollhättan

kost semester

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 dagar i Dusseldorf är lagom, vi hann med att strosa längs floden och sitta och titta på folk och båt trafik, vi hann med de "måste" pubarna i gamla stan och en hel del shopping. Det blev mycket gående men det gillar vi och vädret var underbart
5 out of 5
by Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Sehr modernes Hotel in sehr guter Lage (nahe Bahnhof, nicht weit weg von Stadtzentrum). Dadurch jedoch Verkehrslärm...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ru

Reasonable location, bad ventilation

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Within walkable distance from central train station. Staff was nice. Lucky to have spacious room among varying sizes. Ventilation system was locked. The only way to avoid choking was to have the window opened. However, unlike other european hotels where u can have the window opened slently, this window was a wide open one, which led to a platform that you would think of someone entering from the window. Between theft and lack of breath, which way can one choose?
5 out of 5
by Roland B.

Top Lage, top Preis

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut, die Zimmer sind sauber, das Personal nett und hilfsbereit. Ich steige jederzeit wieder gerne da ab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Lage ok, aber leider sehr laut und "viele Gerüche"

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Schnelles Internet.
Lage und technische Ausstattung sind ok. Problem ist, dass bei offenem Fenster am Abend der darunter liegende Döner-Laden und am Morgen ab 6 Uhr die Frühstücks-Bacon-Braterei durch das offene Treppenhaus in das Zimmer dringen. Man muss kein Vegetarier sein, um das schlecht zu finden. Die Bitte um ein anderes Zimmer wurde mit einem Lächeln und einem +30€ Upgrade beantwortet. Dann wären wir bei 180€ für ein EZ ohne Frühstück. Für dieses Hotel sicher nicht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 친절해서 좋았습니다.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 친절해서 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by S333

Great value and central location

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
A nicely modern, refurbished hotel with pleasant rooms near (5-10 min walk) the main train station. The staff were great and the hotel was able to check us in very early which was excellent. We had a room on the front of the building and there was a little street noise at night which was a little annoying but otherwise everything was great. Perhaps ask for a room at the back? Breakfast is a little expensive so we used other nearby options of which there are plenty (cafes and McDonalds right next door for example!). A great value hotel - nicer than many much more expensive hotels I have stayed in.