Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Conveniently located hotel for the railway station

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Arriving late I had no issues finding the hotel or checking in. The room itself was spacious and clean. Even though I didn't have breakfast at the hotel I did enjoy a free cup of tea in the morning before checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from uk

Great B&B rather than hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness, great shower and can control radiators in each room.
Cons: No hot drink facilities other than breakfast.
Location: As situated in side street away from tourist area but theatre not far.
Everything clean and working, staff speak good English but patient with my rusty German as I needed to practice. Buffet breakfast had plenty of choice. Only downside was had to go out to cafe for coffee/tea/meals and got soaked in a downpour in search of a hot drink after checking in. Taxi to airport from here was 30euro but as its a 1 minute walk to bus stop or Ubahn it's easy to use that to the main station and the Sbahn to airport terminal. Great place for a short break or business trip as less impersonal than a chain hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Great value comfortable stay in Düsseldorf

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Booking a good value hotel can sometimes be a gamble, but not so with this one. It's about 10-15 mins walk from the central station and is just round the corner from the U-Bahn. I arrived late in the evening but no problem and I was warmly welcomed. The staff were very attentive during my stay and honesty could not have done more. The room was nicely decorated and spotlessly clean. Overall a fantastic stay at a great price - would certainly return if I ever come back to Düsseldorf!
2 out of 5
by Kisung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel Good Review

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Hotel Good Service & quality for money near city centre and near Underground so ideal for public transport and great Portuguese Restaurant near by the best
3 out of 5
by Martin from London

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
In a very odd top floor room. Plenty of space but bed somewhat uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is supper small

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel is supper small, has no AC, and in the morning outside of the hotel is as loud as if you are in central station. If you have other choice I would recomend to go with it.