Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Great value comfortable stay in Düsseldorf

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Booking a good value hotel can sometimes be a gamble, but not so with this one. It's about 10-15 mins walk from the central station and is just round the corner from the U-Bahn. I arrived late in the evening but no problem and I was warmly welcomed. The staff were very attentive during my stay and honesty could not have done more. The room was nicely decorated and spotlessly clean. Overall a fantastic stay at a great price - would certainly return if I ever come back to Düsseldorf!
4 out of 5
by Amelie from Wattrelos

Accueil chaleureux.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel conforme a sa description. Accueil 24/24 et service au top. Personnel accueillant et serviable. Sejour peofessionnel prolongé par un sejour personnel très agréable.
2 out of 5
by Kisung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber, sehr nettes Personal

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Ich habe 2 Nächte in diesem kleinen und zentral gelegenen Hotel in Laufweite vom Hauptbahnhof verbracht. Der Service war sehr entgegenkommend, die Zimmerausstattung einfach aber angenehm. Würde ich wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel Good Review

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Hotel Good Service & quality for money near city centre and near Underground so ideal for public transport and great Portuguese Restaurant near by the best
3 out of 5
by jeroen from Saint Julians, Malta

Basic maar goed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Dit hotel gekozen omdat ze een verbond hebben met de Rheinbahn en ik hierdoor gratis met openbaar vervoer kon reizen. De ontvangst is uiterst vriendelijk en het internet was goed. De kamer was basic maar alles werkte. Het hotel ligt in een rustige straat en om de hoek vind je een LIDL, een bakker, tram/bus haltes en een U bahn station. ook het treinstation is op loopafstand(zo'n 12 minuten lopen)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
im hotel engelbert wird man sehr herzlichst und freundlich empfangen. unser doppelzimmer war ganz nett eingerichtet und es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. sonderwünsche werden berücksichtigt.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Dresden

Einfaches Hotel mit gutem Komfort und Service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
In der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof ist das Hotel (ggf. auch fußläufig) für Bahnreisende günstig gelegen und bietet einfache ruhige Zimmer zum überschaubaren Preis. Das Frühstück bot alles, was man zum Morgen benötigt. Sehr praktisch ist die angebotene Fahrkarte für Bus und Bahn im VRR.
3 out of 5
by Martin from London

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
In a very odd top floor room. Plenty of space but bed somewhat uncomfortable.