Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unique hotel close to main central train station.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The directions to the hotel from the airport were easy to follow. The hotel was well positioned for local transport options although I prefer to walk and found it easy to reach the shopping area and art galleries on foot. The bed was comfortable but I would recommend earplugs for light sleepers. The hotel decor was unique and modern. All in all I would recommend this hotel to couples, single travellers and business travellers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Unfreundliches Personal, Zimmer sehen NICHT aus wie auf den Bildern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Wirkt auf den Bilder viel schöner als in Wirklichkeit. Zwei Personen gebucht.....Familienzimmer erhalten......um ein neues gebeten.....dann Raucherzimmer erhalten! Matratzen total durch. Schlechteste Hotel seit langem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cooles Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
War zu Besuch und für 1 Nacht. Habe ein Upgrade bekommen ohne nachzufragen. Cooles und nettes Team. Parkplätze sind leider schwierig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Super freundlicher und bemühter Service an der Rezeption. Super flexibel! 1000 Dank!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近くのシャレたホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
駅からは近く、周辺は慣れない人には少し安心感の無い様にも思えますが最近のドイツの都市部、特に駅周辺は同じようなものだと思います。数軒隣のトルコ料理屋が重宝しましたよ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Leuk hotel in het centrum.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Leuke aankleding en verschillende stijlen in de kamers. Prima bedden. Er hing de volgende ochtend een kleine verassing aan de deurklink.
Cons: We kregen geen verbinding met het wifi netwerk. We hebben verschillende logins geprobeerd zonder succes. Jammer dat dat niet kon worden opgelost.
Location: Hotel in de stad dichtbij het station en het centrum, alles op loopafstand te doen. Je kunt lekker winkelen of een leuke wandeling maken langs de Rijn
Prima hotel, mooie kamers, netjes en schoon. Ruime tijd voor ontbijt in een gezellige lounge. Personeel aardig en behulpzaam. Entree is wat vreemd want er zit geen deur in de buitengevel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute lage

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral. Preis / Leistung passen hier definitiv!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otterbach

Good hotel, esp for the price.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, good location.
Cons: Didn't bother me, but I could see how the traffic outside could be noisy for some if you're a super light sleeper.
Location: Japan town, train station
A clean, nice hotel with friendly staff, walkable from the train station or Japan town. The room sizes are generous and kept up well. I go to Düsseldorf on the occaision, so most likely will stay at again. If you are driving, make sure you call to get the address of the parking lot. It is near and easy to get to, but not immediately obvious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trostberg

Freundliches Personal, hervorragendes Frühstück

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Freundliches Personal, hervorragendes Frühstück, nah zum Hauptbahnhof und im allgemeinen in die Innenstadt