Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in the other bright side of Dusseldorf

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is very cooperative and helpful
3 out of 5
by Gene from Toms River

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The neighborhood was close to everything that we needed. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by ALEXANDER from Nottingham

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel located in a suburb of Dusseldorf - about 15 minute drive to city centre. Nice suburb - lots of nice eateries, bars, ice cream parlours, shops, etc. Hotel basic - but spotlessly clean and well appointed bathrooms/shower rooms, comfy beds. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast good (cold buffet) served in adjoining pub downstairs (we never heard any noise from the pub despite having a room above it). Good value for money. No lift so if stairs are a problem - not a good choice for you. We would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by Rajivkumar from Patan

No elevator

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
They give room on second floor and there was no elevator.but the boy on the reception took our luggage and gave us in the room.at the time of check out we have to take our luggage down by the steps.two floor down. After this ., hotel is fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh B from England

Best Manager Ever

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
i spoke with the hotel manager every morning i could, he was such an interesting person to speak with who is fluent in many languages, we talked over a cup of tea and spent maybe 1-2 hours each time we met talking about anything and everything! he was very friendly and in no way ignorant, my hotel room was comfortable and extremely clean, and i loved my stay here, i would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to visit this area or needs to stay in this area they will not be dissapoint you. if i were to critique anything...The blinds over the window maybe could be different, as i was not sure how much privacy i got, and the bathroom could have been a little larger as i am not so much a small man, but these things are minor and i wouldn't let those things make you turn away from this amazing hotel! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had such a nice time in this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room also was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut empfehlenswert!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Besonders freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr sauber und schöne Böder. Frühstück topp und noch dazu günstig. Einfacher Standard, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis überragend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Für eine Nacht nur zum Schlafen ok.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber sauber, ebenso das Bad. Für eine Nacht zum Übernachten ist es für den Preis ok. Zimmer zur Straße ggf. etwas lauter, wir waren zu einem Hinterhof. Eingang vom Hotel ist nicht in der angegebenen Straße, sondern um die Ecke von der Hauptstraße aus. Parken in den Seitenstraßen möglich.