Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ketil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cedric from Bruxelles

Super top

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Top, top, top, la qualite allemande sur tout les points.
5 out of 5
by Olafur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Staff was exceptional, hotel is quite modern and beautiful. Our room said it came with breakfast but the hotel said that was an error by Expedia but they let us eat at the buffet one morning. They copied our papers and said they would report it to Expedia. It's about 20-30 minute to old town where there are tons of good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Axel Ziegler, Hotel Management
Dearest Guests, Thank you very much for your excellent review! I am so happy to hear, that my team showed kindness and could solve the reservation issue regarding breakfast to your satisfaction. Surely looking forward to be your host again hopefully very soon I remain, With best regards from entire Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf Family, Axel Ziegler General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Superfreundliches Personal und toller Service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Axel Ziegler, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf und Ihre Weiterempfehlung für uns auf Expedia.de! Wir hoffen, bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin, mit herzlichen Grüßen Axel Ziegler Hoteldirektor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real 5 Star

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cool placeret - generelt god service dog blev vi ikke tilbudt baggage service på trods af at vi kom med meget baggage
5 out of 5
by hicham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most expensive breakfast in town

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good, the staff was friendly and the rooms were as nice as I expected them in a Hyatt. The 23 Euro charge for overnight parking and the 32 Euro price tag for the breakfast buffet were major turn offs.