Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and friendly hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We had a great time staying at this hotel. The management and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the view was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

IM

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was a good hotel but I was wondering that the shower box was clear of viewing to the room as it was my first time to see such a room with glass shower box in the room .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Axel Ziegler, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf and your feedback. I am very glad that overall you enjoyed the hotel so much. Please ask us next time for a room with classical closed bathroom which you will find surely very suitable for your personal comfort and privacy. Looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully soon I remain, With my best, Axel Ziegler General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, modern and spacious

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there one night for this meeting but wished I had been there the entire time. The only negative was that there was not a shuttle to the Messa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, definitely a business class environment with a fun nightlife as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dearest Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review! We surely hope to welcoming you back very soon and remain, With warmest regards from Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf, Axel Ziegler General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iman

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by Chris from York

Room with a view

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on a Sunday night as a last bit of luxury after a great week in Germany. The check in process was very professional and for the rate we paid I was happy with the service we received. The hotel is very stylish and attracts a lot of the fasionistas so its great for people watching especially in and around the Bullet bar. Eating and drinking there isn't cheap but is well worth it for the overall experience.
5 out of 5
by Olafur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels