Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

駅近だが次泊まることはないだろう

Posted Jun 25, 2016
ホテルは中央駅からとても近く、ホテルの真ん前はトラムの停留所でした。近くにスーパーもあり立地は最高! しかしスタッフの対応が最悪でした。 事前に全額支払してるにも関わらず、チェックアウト時に料金を請求されました。 何を言っても何を見せてもこちらの話には聞く耳を持たず、君たちはブッキングのみだ。支払してないから払えの一点張り。何かあれば予約したサイトに言えと。 埒があかないので、その場は支払いました。 結局はホテル側のミスで、ホテルで決済した分は返金頂きましたが、もうこちらのホテルには二度と泊まらないだろう。 無料のWi-Fiはあるがあまり使い物にならなかった。
3 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laranzo from Miami, Florida

Okay hotel,not great.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The regular wifi is absolutely horrible and the paying version is not the best as well. The location is good as it is approximately 3 minutes from the train station. The bed was comfortable and and staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tobias from Borlänge

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
just stayed one night on my travels through Germany. Since i used to live in Düsseldorf i knew the location to be perfect for quick and easy access to public transport. The room was rather bigger than expected, and everything was nice and clean. The service (not that i needed any really) was excellent and fast. My entire time checking in and out was less than five minutes, and handled so smooth i was actually impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
日本の代表的なビジネスホテルと同じ感じ。デュッセルドルフ中央駅から近く、移動に便利でした。また、ホテルに泊まると市内の電車乗り放題がよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by HWI LING from Taipei, Taiwan

Transportation priority

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Near to the train station, if you consider only for the location.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Candance from Taiwan

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
交通方便,提供免費交通卡, 但無提供咖啡及沖茶用具
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Functional Hotel near the Station

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Great reception staff, extremely helpful, using this Hotel you get a train pass for free for most of the surrounding areas Public Transport.
Cons: The rooms could do with a bit of a makeover, a bit basic
Location: The station is nearby, great for transport links to the Ruhr Gebiet. Unfortunately the area, is typical for places near stations in Germany.
Had to book this Hotel at last minutes notice, as such it was very good for transport links.