Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt an der Kö.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Selbst um 24.00 Uhr kann man in der Bar noch essen und das Personal ist dann noch sehr freundlich und aufmerksam.
Cons: Nein
Sehr gutes Check in, sehr freundliches Hotelteam. Zimmer komfortabel und sehr sauber.Werden wieder dort buchen.
5 out of 5
by Rashad

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear Rashad, Thank you so much for this great compliment. Will be happy to share with our team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
3 out of 5
by Ingela from Stockholm

Nästan toppen

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Skulle ha varit helt perfekt om det inte vore för att de inte har wi-fi på rummen. Det är faktiskt tämligen förkastligt! Annars skulle jag varit ruskigt nöjd. Ovanligt bra sängar för att vara på hotell. Vanligtvis brukar jag vakna tidigt på morgonen med ont i ryggslutet när jag sover på hotell (Även 4-stjärniga sådana). Inte en tillstymmelse till ryggont på detta dock och jag hade inga problem att sova ut. Om det bara fanns wi-fi så...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear Ingela, Thank you so much for your positive review and open words. I am sorry to read about the challenges you were facing and apologize for this. Let me assure you that friendly and customer-oriented service is part of our service philosophy and of utmost importance to us. Despite this issue I certainly hope to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, MA

Close to Altstadt, yet a short walk away to the U

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I stayed there as an attendee to the wire show at Messe. This hotel although close to Altstadt, where all the nightlife is, is situated close to the U station that takes you into the Messe. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. I had requested an early check in and they accommodated my request. The rooms are clean, with all the amenities. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear guest Fuzzbubblez, thank you very much for taking the time to value our hotel. First of all I am very happy, that you did enjoy your stay with us. It is nice to read that our amazing buffet breakfast has left a positive impact on your business trip. I am delighted to read that you have received a positive impression of the cleanliness of our rooms. Thank you again for your valued feedback and I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by Andrey

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear Andrey, Thank you so much for this rating. I will be happy to share with our team. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by katsuhiko from スペイン

お奨めホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5星のホテルですからまったく問題は無いです。ライン川に近く、この周辺でお食事等される方は便利かと思います。また高級店街の一角にあります。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear katsuhiko, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the InterContinental Düsseldorf. I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our location. We hope you will visit us again. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by Siu Chun

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear Siu Chun, Thank you so much for your review. Glad we could make you feel comfortable and you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
3 out of 5
by Siu Chun

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear Siu Chun, Thank you so much for your honoring feedback.We will gladly share your comments with our team. With best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden Württemberg

Super Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige und zurückhaltende Atmosphäre.
Cons: WLAN bedingungen im Zimmer. Service beim Frühstück hätte etwas aufmerksamer sein können (Abräumen der Teller)
Location: Das Hotel liegt Zentral, direkt am Anfag der KÖ. Also bestens geeignet zum Shoppen oder in die Altstadt zu gehen.
Waren zur Messe in Düsseldorf. Lage des Hotels ist hervorrangend. Ambiente und Austattung auf höchstem Niveau.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Bernd, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Wir versuchen, uns ständig zu verbessern und unser Angebot gemäß den Kundenwünschen anzupassen. Ich freue mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere positive Reiseerfahrungen bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by rafi from Lebanon

Great location lovely hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Located in the middle of the city Excellent hotel in all standards
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Anne Reiker, Hotel Management
Dear rafi, Thank you very much for your positive review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team