Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne Reiner InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend get away

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was not ready, as we were checking in early, however we left our bags and came back later. Due to the christmas markets, there was no more valet parking left, so we went to another parking garage close by. Nice hotel and good service--morning room service was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with the team and was welcomed with a smile. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally situated for new and old towns

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
A four day city break ideally situated for the old and new towns and Christmas market. Expensive to eat and drink at the hotel - but spoilt for choice outside for restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. I am happy to share your nice words with the whole team. I really hope that we can welcome you back in Düsseldorf soon. Wishing you all the best, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, reading your awesome review about the InterContinental Düsseldorf makes us proud and we thank you for this beautiful posting. We are looking forward to your return visit! With best regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic !!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Marvin was amazing . It was our first time in Germany and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating . The breakfast was fantastic . Will definately stay there again and recommend it to anyone !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Anonym, Thank you very much for your recent feedback. It is very nice to read that you were satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of our staff. I am happy that you were able to see the great variety of our breakfast buffet. Having breakfast with us is a very good start for the day. I really hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsselrf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are constantly looking to improve our service and therefore your feedback is very important to us. Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Anne Reiker InterContinental Düsseldorf Team