Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: God frukost Annars inte så mycket att vara glad över.
Cons: Jag trodde hotellet var 4stjärnigt, men skulle ge det två. Vimsig personal när man frågade om något.
Location: Lite för långt från citycentrum med restauranger och shopping. Nära till Reinturm och Frank Gehry-husen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hätte ich nicht gedacht

Posted Oct 8, 2016
ich war zufrieden mit dem was ich gebucht hatte. Es hat alles gestimmt. Zimmer sehr gut, Frühstück sehr gut, Lage sehr gut,Personal seht gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 8, 2016
das Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Mein Zimmer war sauber und war ordentlich ausgestattet. Das Frühstück kann ich empfehlen. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und freundlich. Sehr gute Lage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Für ein kleines Hotel bietet es alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man für ein Stadthotel erwartet. Sehr zentral gelegen, Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet.Fußläufig kommt man gut in die Stadt Frühstück reichhaltig Ist halt nicht so ein Kettenhotel in dem alles und überall gleich ist
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Più tre che quattro stelle

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Il nostro soggiorno è stato decente, ma al di sotto delle aspettative che la presentazione e le informazioni fornite hanno creato. La pulizia della camera non era certo impeccabile e la colazione, tipicamente tedesca, lasciava un po' a desiderare per varietà, qualità e quantità dei cibi offerti: il giudizio è ovviamente dettato dalla categoria presunta dell'albergo; se infatti fossero state utilizzate foto meno ingannevoli e le stelle fossero state 3, tale giudizio sarebbe stato diverso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top locatie

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: De ligging en het kleine/gemoedelijke
Location: Op loopafstand van de Rijn en de Altstad.
Goed hotel op een top locatie. Op loopafstand van de Rijn, de Altstad en het winkelcentrum. Vriendelijk personeel, eenvoudige, maar prima kamers en een verzorgd ontbijt. Prima prijs/kwaliteitverhouding!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johny from Venray

Top hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prima hotel ook prima ontbijt aardige en behulpzame portiers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area 34 degrees at the time needs air conditi

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good all round great breakfast nice quiet location near great restaurants