Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Ich war auf der Boote Düsseldorf und die Fahrt mit dem Taxi war kurz und angenehm und die Rückkehr ebenso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 茨城県

中央駅まで10分ほどのホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 市内から少し外れているので静かな環境。目の前に大きな公園があり、朝の散歩には最適です。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 中央駅からU78とU79で4つ目の駅です。出口がいくつかありますが、中央駅に戻る方向に歩いて、右側から地上に出ると一番近いかと思います。信号も渡る必要がありません。
中央駅から地下鉄で10分ほどのロケーションです。駅の出口から徒歩数分ですので、夜間でも安心です。ホテルの周りには、あまり飲食店がないので、外食については市内で済ませたほうがいいのではないでしょうか。部屋のコンディションについては、星相応で問題ありませんでした。朝食の種類も豊富です。また機会があれば利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Heerlijk hotel met fijne sauna.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Zeer goed! Aanrader. Goede moderne kamers met veel ruimte. Prima hotelbar en restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Ideal location and huge bed!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
My girlfriend and I came to Düsseldorf for the Christmas Markets. The hotel was ideally placed between the airport and the city centre. The hotel room was lovely, with extra pillows available on request. However the mirror could have been by the table rather than by the front door. The sauna and steam rooms were also delightful however they were closed for the last day of our stay! My girlfriend paid for a massage which was sorted by the hotel staff. We would definitely stay here again! Thanks for a relaxing few days!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Aardig zakenhotel in de buurt van het centrum

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Location: Centrum is op loopafstand.
Aardig hotel gericht op zakenwereld. Omgeving hotel niet bijzonder. Parkeergarage en ontbijt erg duur. Spa (de reden waarvoor we het hotel hadden uitgekozen) bleek een aantal dagen in onderhoud te zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Dichtbij centrum

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Erg mooi en goed gelegen hotel. Alleen jammer dat ze niet hebben aangegeven dat de spa verbouwd werd. Verder erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zu empfehlen

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Ruhe, Komfort.
Cons: Austausch des Stuhl, habe mir mehrfach die Zehen beim vorbeigehen gestoßen, weil das Metallgestell des Stuhles nach hinten wegragt.
Location: Nicht zentral, aber doch nahe genug, zu Fuß ins Zentrum ca 10 min
Freundlicher Empfang, mit Wellness wenn beliebt, ruhig, Frühstück extra m.M.nach zu teuer. Sonst kein Grund zu meckern. Eine gesonderte Beleuchtung der Minibar ist nicht erforderlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in einer tollen Lage!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Private Reise, das erste mal in Düsseldorf gewesen. Wir kommen wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Goede locatie voor centrum en Altstadt!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Cons: minder harde matrassen, het voelde of ik net zo goed op de grond had kunnen liggen. Prijs ontbijt is niet normaal.
Location: Op loopafstand van Altstadt, centrum en kerstmarkten. Dusseldorf is wel echt heel druk en gezellig 's avonds!
Hotel, locatie en personeel is erg goed. Bed was echt keihard, airco klonk alsof er een belletje in zat dat bleef rinkelen en met met het raam open was teveel herrie van de straat, zoals sirenes e.d. Ook miste ik een waterkoker en koffie-apparaatje. Op zich een goed hotel dus maar niet zo lekker geslapen. Ontbijt hier niet gedaan vanwege de belachelijke hoge prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels