Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset

Nice hotel in a good pode

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good location next to the park and only a 10 minute walk to the river and shopping centre. Only downsides are that there are no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms and also even with your do not disturb sign out housekeeping may come in anyway around 8am! This happened 2 out of our 3 night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK.

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Our first time in Düsseldorf visiting the Christmas markets. Hotel was lovely, very clean and stylish. Hotel staff were helpful and courteous. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the city centre. I would definitely recommend, and I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had an amazing time close to the markets had a hick up when we arrived but the staff could of not been more helpful polite made are stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

medica

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice enough for the price during Medica and location to Alstadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great except for the costly WiFi and parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, quiet area short walk to altstadt

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Hotel. Upgraded premium room well worth it!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome team not speake true

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed! Just because of the welcome team They try to change my room type for downgrade And let me wait 40 minutes . They even lie twice , and I will write a complain ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your recent stay with us. It would be my pleasure to be direct contact for future references and that this occasion will not deter you from visiting us again. Best regards, Vanessa Neudold Guest Experience Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never visit again

Posted Sep 20, 2016
They tried to double charge me although I had paid through EXPEDIA
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Vanessa Neudold, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback, which gives us the chance to improve our service. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had in regards to a double charge. Please rest assured that our team tried to solve this problem immediately. We would be very happy, if you may give us a seconde chance to show you we can do better and that we have improved our service. Best regards, Vanessa Neudold Guest Experience Manager