Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Von außen sieht das Hotel nicht wirklich einladend aus aber sobald man hineingeht top! Es liegt 2 min Fußweg vom Bahnhof entfernt . Ich würde auf jeden Fall nochmal hinfahren !
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Portugal

Visite Dusseldorf!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito agradável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor een stedentrip

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: locatie, nettheid
Cons: een beetje vreemd dat van alle badartikelen alleen een klein zeepje in de badkamer aanwezig was
Location: op een drukke kruispunt(geen last van verkeer gehad!), paar minuten lopen van het station
Een nette hotel op een prima locatie. Enkele minuten lopen van het station en het centrum is op loopafstand. De (eenpersoons) kamer was ruim genoeg, goed geïsoleerd en schoon. Ontbijt is echt duur daarom aten wij in de stad. Aanbeveling: Bäckerei Metropole paar straten verder richting het station, onopvallend maar prima voor het goede ontbijt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Gute Lage

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Großes Badezimmer mit geräumiger Badewanne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by M. Klij, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Andre, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Mit besten Grüßen Marco Klij Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf City Center
3 out of 5
by YU-HSIEN from Singapore

good location but noise street-facing

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay, but don't take street-facing room. Continuously noise come from street if you are sensitive to that!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

오버부킹으로 인한 빈방 없음

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
미리 예약하고 갔으나 호텔측 오버부킹으로 인해 빈방이 없어 숙박불가. 매니저가 기타 인근 호텔을 수배해주어 다른 호텔에서 숙박은 가능했습니다. 다른 호텔이 저렴한 호텔이라 조식대금을 지불해 주었더군요. 해외 출장이었는데 방이 없다고 들었을때 굉장히 난감했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Risto K.

Pitkä viikonloppu

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Hyvä Hotelli, hyvällä paikalla. Kallis aamiainen, syömättä jäi.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Stockholm

Business trip

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good service, but 19 Euro for the breakfast is far too much.
3 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Bra och nära kommunikation

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ett av de bästa hotell i detta område, nära kommunikation/Centralstationen som tyvärr även medför de något mindre charmiga egenskaperna i området. Bra Hotel och bra service! Kontrollera fakturan när du betalar för de lägger på allt de kan komma på som standard, tex frukost för 19€/dag även fast du inte beställt eller utnyttjat det...
3 out of 5
by Michaela from København

Fint hotel i Centrum

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Udemærket hotel med kort gå afstand til shopping, restauranter og hovedbane gården. Pænt og rent værelse med fint badeværelse.