Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ipswich

very nice hotel within reach on main town

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: good location. easy to reach main town by walking or tram stop right outside hotel
Cons: more variety of cooked breakfast
Location: lively bars and restaurants in main town. good shops.
Had a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and rooms comfy and clean. Weather was bad so spent more time in room and hotel than planned. Made bearable by good food in hotel, the comfort of room and pay per view movies on offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Das Hotel hat die Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Leider war das Frühstücksangebot mit 20€ etwas überhöht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Dusseldorf

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great location, facilities and staff. I would definitely stay at these hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All great apart from a little noise...

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Well equipped hotel, with decent food and bar area located centrally. Room at the front a little noisy at night due to proximity to train/road. Ask for a room at the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Ich habe 2 Doppelzimmer reserviert. Ein war groß, sauber und schön, aber das andere war zu klein. Insgesamt war gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Guter Komfort in Stadtnähe

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Da wir am Pfingstwochenende dort waren, war das Angebot sehr attraktiv. Tiefgarage mit 15,-€ kommt ggf dazu..Die Standard DZ sind gut ausgestattet. Komischerweise fehlt eine Duschabtrennung, weshalb man das Bad unter Wasser stellt. ( ist wohl bei allen Zimmern?!) Minibar nur mit zwei kleinen und einer größeren Wasserflasche bestückt. Alles in allem trotzdem sehr schön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael Gerner from Faaborg

Positiv oplevelse!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel - dejligt værelse - suveræn morgenmad - lidt stille kvarter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franziska from Ansbach

absolut okay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Preis-leistungsverhältnis, das zimmer war schön, es gab nur Kleinigkeiten zu bemängeln. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht genommen, weil das unverschämt teuer war
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr guter Service, teilweise etwas laut wegen den anderen Hotelgästen, doch wie immer weiter zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heinz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels