Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by MercureTeam, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, thank you for your review! We are looking forward to welcome you again. Your team of Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Neuss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Hotel con ubicacion bastante lejos de dusseldorf. Al seripuerto son como 70 €
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. The normal price for a taxi to the airport is maximum 50 Euro. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Your team of Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Neuss
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen kurzen Messeaufenthalt ok

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Frühstück für 16€ pro Person wäre mit frischen Rühreiern und mehr Saftauswahl, Apfelsaft trinken kleine Kinder gern. D
Das Frühstück ist eher enttäuschend. Das Abendessen hingegen, bis auf die Spätzle meiner Tochter, sehr lecker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Team Mercure, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihren Kritikpunkt bezüglich des Frühstücks haben wir bereits an den Küchenchef weitergeleitet ebenso wir Ihr Lob an die Küche bezüglich des Abendessens. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen mit Ihnen ! Ihr Mercure Düsseldorf Neuss Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis - Leistungsverhältnis!!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Zimmer,Bar, Restaurant
Cons: Frühstück zu teuer
Location: waren nur eine Nacht, zu kurz um dies zu bewerten
Erst ware wir etwas skeptisch da das Hotel von außen etwas dunkel und veraltet wirkt. Aber wo wir dann rein sind konnten wir das Gegenteil sehen. Nettes Personal, urige Bar, tolle Zimmer mit Badewanne, Super Aufenthalt
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Team Mercure, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Kommen Sie bald mal wieder! Ihr Mercure Düsseldorf Neuss Team
2 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerard from Hoofddorp

Mediocer

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Choice in restauarant for dinner not very varied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by MercureTeam, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, Thank you for your review. Your point of critism we have passed directly to our kitchen. Your Mercure Düsseldorf Neuss Team
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
In didn't like the hotel at all. It is old, the carpet in the corridors are filthy and the hotel located in a quite dodgy area. I was very disappointed (to say the least!) to get a smoker's room. The smell was almost unbearable and I was happy to leave in the morning. I would not recommend the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by MercureTeam, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We regret, that you didn´t enjoy your stay in our hotel! Your Team of the Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Neuss
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg of Russia

Posted Sep 27, 2015
OK only for sleeping one night and go, trasit point, no pleasure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Übernachtung im Familienzimmer mit zwei Aufbettungen für Kinder mittleren Alters. Ruhiges und sauberes Hotel mit sehr nettem Service. Ob beim Abendessen im Restaurant oder am Frühstücksbufett wir wurden als Familie immer gut bedient u die Speisen waren vollkommen angemessen u sehr lecker. Die Bewertungen über Lautstärke u altes Hotel sind für uns nicht zutreffend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2015 by Team Mercure, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, das Sie und Ihre Familie ein paar schöne Tage in unserem Haus verbracht haben. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen mit Ihnen. Ihr Mercure Düsseldorf Neuss Team