Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel om een tussenstop te maken.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Ideaal hotel om te overnachten op weg naar je uiteindelijke bestemming. * Ontbijt is goed. * Kamers zijn netjes en verzorgd. * Aan de overkant direct een eetgelegenheid. * Voldoende parkeerplaatsen. - Minpunt is dat de airco op een standaard kamer ontbreekt; het was erg warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Kurzreise

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Für 2 bis 3 Nächte ist das Hotel ok. Es gibt keine Sitzmöglichkeit im Zimmer. Nur das Bett. Mit Zustellbett ist es sehr eng. Unser Zimmer lag über dem Eingang. Das war nachts und frühmorgens oft recht laut , wegen des Shuttleservice um Flughafen. Da es sehr heiß war im Zimmer , konnten wir die Fenster aber auch nicht schließen. Das Personal war sehr nett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good stop-off

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, meal, ambience, quiet.
Cons: Nowt
Location: McD's opposite. Small town over the road where I just strolled in the evening. Pleasant.
Needed hotel to rest on journey from London to berlin. Quiet location. Exceptionally friendly staff. There isn't much to do in the vicinity - but I only needed a resting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles OK.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Relativ überschaubare Speisekarte. Ansonsten soweit alles ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Werner from Laax-Graubünden-CH

So ist es!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer 205 vom 8-11.5.2015.. ------Bad: WC-Drücker ist eine Katastrophe.Aeltere Menschen können den Knopf kaum drücken. Probieren Sie das mal selbst. Ventilation Bad-WC unerträglich: Nach einer Tages-Rückkehr "stinkt" es in diesem WC lästerlich. Ueberzeugen Sie sich selbst. Service am Empfang löblich-sehr hilfreich. Das ist Top¨. Parkplatz problematisch am späteren Abend. Haben Sie Streit mit ihrem Nachbarn?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Familienkurzurlaub

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer für 3 Personen viel zu klein, nettes Personal, Super Frühstück, für Ausflüge nach Düsseldorf, Oberhausen und Holland gut geeignet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Pris

Bien

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super service venlig personale alt var perfekt undtaget dynerne var ikke så behagelig på grund af stoffet der var i ...gav lyde hvergang man skulle vende sig i løbet af natten .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Will return