Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
Location: We did not feel especially comfortable exploring the area nearby. We were close to the train station which was within walking distance but the area wa
I booked the NH Nord hotel for my visit to Dusseldorf. A few weeks before our trip I was notified that I had been moved to the City hotel due to renovations. This hotel was not in a desirable neighborhood conducive to walking around. It was not convenient to where I needed to be. The rooms were adequate but outdated and the showers were terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Luft nach oben

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist soweit in Ordnung. Lobby, Restaurant recht schön. Zimmer ( superior) ist groß genug für 2, was man vom Bad leider nicht sagen kann. Das Waschbecken hat Risse, an denen man sich beim Drüberstreichen verletzen kann, in der Duschbadewanne ist ein Duschvorhang, was meines Erachtens nach nicht mehr zeitgemäß und extrem unhygienisch ist. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Frühstück ist auch in Ordnung. Alles in allem ist es ein gutes Hotel, in dem man für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip einchecken kann.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Chesterfield

Excellent value

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money and staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr schönes und modernes Hotel!

Posted May 16, 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich an der Rezeption in Empfang genommen. Die Dame erklärte uns sehr freundlich alles was wir wissen wollten. Es gab keine Mängel o.ä. Das Hotel hat eine gute Anbindung an die Infrastruktur. Einzig und allein negativ anzusprechen ist, dass die Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage sehr eng sind. Ansonsten Top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottbus

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 8, 2016
Wir hatten ein sehr ruhiges Zimmer (342)! Personal ist sehr freundlich! Unbedingt erwähnenswert ist die Bar mit einem tollen Angebot. Würde jederzeit wieder hier buchen! Vielen Dank!
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siegen

Perfekt

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Nicht, das mir was einfiele .
Location: Düsseldorf Nord, wir waren zur Kochschule und für den Marktbesuch am Carlsplatz hier.
Schöne Lobby, Zimmer top , Ruhig, Bahn in der Nähe , alles gut Pris Leistungsverhältnis spitze . Das Frühstück war natürlich der Knaller !! Sehr viel Auswahl und Vegetarier haben hier überhaupt kein Problem. Von Müsli über viele Käsesorten ,ganz toll . Werden wieder hier buchen !
5 out of 5
by Naufal from København

Weekendtur

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Det er varer godt hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location between the airport and city centre.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, value, very friendly staff.
Cons: N/a
Location: Very close to local transport and city centre
Good size clean room for very reasonable price. We got room with view of the main street so we could hear the traffic but overall we had great experience staying in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed restaurant maar slechte internetvoorziening

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Goed hotel maar belachelijk dat het wifi beperkt is.